The Brumbies travel to Sydney for this Aussie derby.
With one loss apiece, this match could go either way.
A late injury to Timana Tahu has caused the Waratahs to make changes to their team.
Kick-off in Sydney at 10:40 SA Time
Referee: James Leckie (Australia)
TJ’s: Ian Smith (Australia), Daniel Cheever (Australia)
TMO: George Ayoub (Australia)
Waratahs:
Starting XV: 1. Sekope Kepu, 2. Adam Freier, 3. Matt Dunning, 4. Will Caldwell, 5. Dan Vickerman, 6. Rocky Elsom, 7. Phil Waugh [c], 8. Wycliff Palu, 9. Brett Sheehan, 10. Kurtley Beale, 11. Lote Tuqiri, 12. Tom Carter, 13. Ben Jacobs, 14. Alfi Mafi, 15. Lachie Turner.
Replacements: 16. Tatafu Polota-Nau, 17. Al Baxter, 18. Dean Mumm, 19. Beau Robinson, 20. Luke Burgess, 21. Sam Harris, 22. Rob Horne.
Brumbies:
Starting XV:15 Mark Gerrard, 14 Peter Playford, 13 Sanualio Afeaki, 12 Tyrone Smith, 11 Francis Fainifo, 10 Christian Lealiifano, 9 Patrick Phibbs, 8 Stephen Hoiles, 7 George Smith (captain), 6 Mitchell Chapman, 5 Mark Chisholm, 4 Adam Wallace-Harrison, 3 Salesi Ma’afu, 2 Saia Faingaa, 1 Nic Henderson.
Replacements: 16 Huia Edmonds, 17 Ben Alexander, 18 Peter Kimlin, 19 Julian Salvi, 20 Joshua Holmes, 21 Afusipa Taumoepeau, 22 Tim Wright.

Go the REAL Tahs!!!!!!!!
Waratahs will take this.
My SA calls for the weekend:
Bulls, Stormers, Cheaters and Sharks to win.
Cos Big Fish said so.
Whindy Waratahs 18
shark-tank Waratahs 12
PaarlGimmie Waratahs 12
Western Sauce Waratahs 10
Pissant Waratahs 9
SauronShark Waratahs 9
Villie Waratahs 9
sharkboy Waratahs 9
namboer Waratahs 8
Sandshark Waratahs 8
Salmo Waratahs 8
Dive Pass Waratahs 7
Fatality Waratahs 6
fattmann Waratahs 5
ZinZan Waratahs 5
Wehan Waratahs 5
Kandas Waratahs 5
KSA Kette Waratahs 5
Ghost10 Waratahs 5
Ollie Waratahs 4
Debs Waratahs 4
robdylan Waratahs 3
shark_time Waratahs 1
PostmanPat Waratahs 1
————————-
Sharkie Brumbies 3
blackshark Brumbies 3
the_finman Brumbies 4
bryce_in_oz Brumbies 5
Lylmik Brumbies 7
Bru-El Brumbies 9
Nita Brumbies 10
IceBabe Brumbies 14
Boofy Brumbies 15
King Shark Brumbies 22
BF
Drunk so early in the morning already?
took a gamble with the brumbies here…better pay off
KSA,
My only real gamble is on the Sharks.
Reds are worse than the Strompies (although not calling up Shimange is inexplicable), Bulls will take a hard game, Cheaters would have been assured victors if not for losing JLP and Smith, but still remain a wonderfully cohesive team – 50/50.
I’ll stand or fall by my call.
ping
pong
ping
pong
ping
pong
👿
missed kick by the tahs
0-0
5 minutes
oh, has it started?
BF
Cheetahs have never won a S14 match outside SA and I am afraid they are gonna start this weekend
POURING with rain
are NOT gonna start this weekend
brumbies 5m out and knock on.
when you can see the rain this clearly on TV it is NOT going to be a good game.
KSA, strong statement saying they have never won outside SA – put it in perspective – this is only their 2nd Super season.
I think they have as much chance as the Sharks – the Chiefs aren’t indomitable, and they are playing the right game for the ELV’s – on attack. Barnard is better than he was in 2005, and is probably a better defender than JLP.
Have a little faith my good man!
If Im wrong, everybody can make fun of Rob on Monday.
okay knock on after knock on here. 🙁
everyone’s gonna make fun of me on Monday anyway 🙂
0-0
13min
13 minutes, still no score and with the rain coming down, don’t think its gonna help any
I know Rob – we do that everyday.
By the way, apparently the Blues are practising with wet balls in preparation for the Durban humididty.
Like Darren said last night, that really cant be healthy for a man!
Well at least you guys got the previous match call right. 🙁
I am not even in the top 20.
07.03.08 10:53:21 – KSA Shark ©
07.03.08 10:53:56 – KSA Sharkette
Do you guys email each other if you wanna chat while in bed?
Anyway KSA, a real man always lets a lady have first go. 😈
i’ll consider consoling you later KSA 😉
handling errors
2 each, not bad with the rain situation
Edmonds on for Faingaa
Beale Chip and catch and flattened into touch.
Good morning all – no score yet?
tahs get 1m out with good backline play
rain seems to have stopped, maybe we will have score before the first quarter is done
20 minutes 8 seconds
Tahs first score on the board ….try !
Great break by Beale made that try
Beale really looks like he is from Landsdowne or something – Malay/ Coloured.
How-are-you Edmonds was with the Stormers, no?
good kick
7-0 Tahs
22 minutes
Okay – so the Tahs were waiting for me.
morning Nessa
BF
yeah that’s the one.
who-ya Edmonds 😉
I have Tahs by 3… might yet be a good call
Dunning in a bit of a scuffle.
caught checking the oppossition’s pockets for donuts
3 blue 5 white throwing punches, no cards but warnings from the ref
before I get kaked on. 😉
Morning nessa 😉
faingaa back on Edmonds off
Hi Kette. Sounds like the conditions are awful.
Hi Nessa!
07.03.08 11:06:43 – KSA Shark ©
LMAO! 😆
Hmmmm … still need to speak to Kette about giving you that klap. 😀
‘Who-he-are- Edmonds is with the Brumbies…
Almost a try to the Tahs
Waugh charge down (which is not a knock) and then a second touch (which is a knock) and the thas go over but called back for knock
nessa 😳
Tyrone smith (brumbies) binned for a no arms tackle right in front.
Tahs going at goal
the rain seems to have stopped so conditions seems to be getting better but these boys are tense, canes/highlanders were only getting touchy feely in the second half, these boys have started already 😯
good kick
10-0 Tahs
29 minutes
😯 10 down already…come on you Brumbies! 😡
damn slow down tahs, I only have you by 5 😯
Brumbies hack a loose ball through.
Tuqiri gets caught 2m out and dot’s it down.
Scrum Brumbies 5m from Tahs line
KSA…..live scoring on the ss site is waaaay behind you 😆
try to the brumbies, TJ’s call
Go the Waratahs!
TRY BRUMBIES with one man down
Okay so the Highlanders are the NZ Bulls and the Brumbies are the Aus Sharks?
ST 😎
and the rain comes down again
KSA….4 minutes behind to be exact.
good kick
10-7 Tahs
33 minutes
sorry shark-tank, KSA can’t commentate right now, he’s busy getting me a drink 😀
Sharkette…..why you not getting it yourself ❓ Shame on you 😥
come on, Tahs!
ST
because he is well-trained and knows where his next “nap” is coming from 😉
brumbies penalty kick
10-10
37 minutes
lineout wins
7/2 Tahs
3/2 Brumbies
Sharkette….will have to have a talk to him, this is just not on 🙄
!shataraw nwod wols
!seibmurb og
Waugh can expect to be cited for the “cleaning out at the ruck” that caused that penalty BTW.
Cleaned out with a leading forearm and then on the ground continued to give the brumbie a good few “rubs” in the face with the forearm
This could be a high scoring game….
lE-laK 🙂
crap… all level
Playford over after the hooter.
Waiting for the TMO
?gnorw s’tahW
😡 esrever ni gnipyt I ma yhW
hooter went ages ago but last play, TMO deciding on a brumbies try ….
brumbies try…
17-10 Brumbies
44 minutes
Try Awarded
crap… all level
07.03.08 11:26:35 – robdylan Edit
then you must be really pissed now 😀
Ag nee man!
KSA – where is my drink!
Nessa get some tea 😉
Go Brumbies! I have them for a win by 9 points. All they need in the 2nd half is a conversion without scoring a try.
Geez – don’t hear him saying “I would get one for you if I could” … 😥
Nessa
I WOULD I promise 😉
well now at least the boys have a chance to dry off and collect themselves a little – hope the tahs take advantage of this 😈 cos I need them to score damnit 👿
Kal-El.
Much easier to undertand you when the brumbies are leading 😉
shit… this is not looking good for me
Test
Goeiemore Boetas
1) which is the score at the moment of Tahs-Brumbies please? 🙄
2) anyone has lineups of SWD Eagles, Boland and Griekwas for this weekend’s Vodacom Cup? 😯
Dankie
07.03.08 11:36:04 – KSA Shark ©
Sorry man! My keyboard was up-side-down.
Clement Poitrenaud in the house!
What are you all bitching about. 👿
You all got a point or more this morning. 👿
Hey Dawn. Love your pic!!!
😀
Dawn what are you testing ????
Her picture – yesterday she couldn’t load one. I think!
Test
07.03.08 11:37:16 – Dawn
TEST FAILED, please reboot.
Kal 🙂
commentators “plenty of verbal going on in the first half”
pleanty of NON-verbal going on too 😯
time on ….. c’mon Tahs
oh ok, thanks Nessa, thought it was comments, she was commenting on the previous game 🙂
Krash ASK
I didn’t get a point this morning, but at least I got 10K. 😛
I didn’t realise that Dawn worked out so much….nice abs Dawn
morning HO
score at the start of the second half …..17-10 Brumbies
Krash???????????? 😆
HO
I am afraid i can’t help you on that one.
Is Dawn a man?
😯
DP
😆
Steroids has made her boobs shrink a bit though 😉
French rugby players are good for my ovaries.
hey wpw, long time, how you doing ?
tuqiri TRY!!!!!!!!!!!!!
whoo, tahs score !!!!
wpw….must be…
whoo–woohoo
score score score?
48 minutes
17-17 😎
French rugby players are good for my ovaries.
07.03.08 11:46:11 – Dawn Edit
😯 😯 😳 😯 😯
Lotay you byoootay!
Oops … is it supposed to be your own pic there?
Sorry!
Must agree with Dawn – my daugher had her picture taken with Fred on Saturday – now he is mega cute!
Not at all Dawn – like your picture just the way it is. 😈
cool! Come on, Tahs… a penalty now
rain pouring again
Brumbies Charge down and almost re-gather to score
Edmonds on again
no love handles on these French poseurs… give me real rugby players!
In Tswane they say: “ek kry so lekker gevoel in my gat” is Dawn’s ovaries comment the female equivalent? 😉
That’ll be the last score for the Tahs.
robdylan
I mean. Look at that bod.
Who needs love handles!
H.O
The likely Wildeklawer Griquas squad that will be travelling this weekend to Durban and from which the final side will be chosen, will be: Bjorn Basson, Darryl Coeries, Siviwe Magaba, Barry Geel, Jeremy Plaatjes, Riaan Viljoen, Sarel Pretorius, Heinrich Stride, Frans Viljoen, Rohan Kitshoff, Brendon Snyman, Cilliers Coetzer, Albertus Buckle, Hans van Dyk, Regardt Dreyer, Louwtjie Louw, Steph Roberts, Bees Roux, Stefan Gerber, Wayne van Heerden, Dougie Helmuth, Lafras Uys and Edrich Prinsloo.
Mortlock ON
I don’t know Rob, there’s something to be said for no love-handles, I wouldn’t mind getting my ‘hands’ on them and I’m sure I would still feel plenty ‘love’ 😳
KSA Sharkette
thanks for the score update 😆
KSA Shark
thanks the same don’t worry (Go Western Province) 🙄
Dawn
poor Poitrenaud at the moment is KO with a broken leg (Go Stade Toulousain!)
do you like French rugby? do you wish to talk of it? 😉
robdylan
today’s Die Burger claims Stormers are “Desperaat” 😯
we’ll see tomorrow morning (Good luck to Sharks)
Lovely game of rugby league this innit?
Provincejoulekkading
dankie for Griekwas squad 😛
Nice jugs Dawn 😆
Okay just to clarify. 🙄
He was carrying water for the Brumbies players. 😉
ok c’mon we need some score, preferably on the tahs side 😉
bryce
small but firm
HO?
“do you like French rugby? do you wish to talk of it?”
Oui?
robinson on, palu off
doesn’t matter who Griquas pick. Wildebeest would lose against the Affies first team this year.
58min
17 – 17
No probs HO, trying to find the others.
Dawn
I think Marc Lièvremont policy to enlarge the French national squad to a lot of youngsters and very promising players will bring them very far…
tahs try
62 minutes
Go Tahs!!!
good kick
24-17 Tahs
63 minutes
KSA Shark
Mortlock on? Pity for his teammates 😈
Provincejoulekkading
where did you gather Griekwas likely squad? I was not able to find them anywhere… 😳
#
hey wpw, long time, how you doing ?
07.03.08 11:46:19 – KSA Sharkette
Hey Kette!
I’m doing well thanks.
I’m really enjoying the ‘anti-natal’ classes.
Junior is growing quickly and we can’t wait for him to arrive.
Saw a video of a natural birth on wed. Thank you Lord that i aint a woman.
😯
07.03.08 12:00:15 – robdylan
you just saying that cos you are biased toward Affies. 😎
If Dawn can have topless men as her avatar, surely I can post some from my private collection of Maria Sharapova? ❓
07.03.08 12:06:36 – wpw
I second that, albeit for very different reasons!
wpw – now that’s an honest man! 😉
When is the baby due?
looks like the points are safe
“ante-natal” classes are cool, as long as they’re not “anti-natal” classes 👿
mmmmmmm and you boys give us kak about getting us drinks or backrubs – now you SEE why we deserve all the pampering 😉
8 phases, 7m out and the Brumbies turn the ball over to the tahs who clear with the Booot.
From the LO Brumbies win the ball.
Their forst LO win in the second half 😯
but then turn it over at the maul
07.03.08 12:09:15 – KSA Sharkette
My dear lady, its the bloody backrubs and drinks that make the ante-natal classes necessary! 😉
BF
Tell her dude.
She’s forever pestering me for Backrubs.
BF
another frikking male that thinks, a little alcohol and back rub gets him a “happy ending”. I want a backrub cos my back aches not because I want it to lead to anything…
less than 10 minutes to go
horne on, beale off
07.03.08 12:04:52 – HO
The Griquas website
Nessa
22 June
24 – 17 Tahs
72minutes
penalty just inside their half.
go for LO
Big Fish
It’s a topless RUGBY PLAYER … not just a topless ordinary man!
HO, I think Lievremont’s policy of dressing in Armani every week is doing wonders for the team.
Hey guys I don’t know if quite right to be discussing babies and being romantic and such things on a rugby blog…..it loses you major macho creds for the next time we having a testosterone induced debate.
rain coming down even harder, both teams are going to be happy when the ref blows the final whistle
Rain is horrendous
wpw – is it your first? My granddaughter is on 10 June. She will be 3. Very cute!
#
She’s forever pestering me for Backrubs.
07.03.08 12:12:18 – KSA Shark ©
Dude, use it to your advantage… 🙄
forget about the post game showers, they’re having them now – cold maybe
but shower none-the-less
07.03.08 12:18:36 – wpw
at this point I’ll take whatever I can get so you go ahead and tell him
Nessa
Its the first with my wife.
I have an 11 yr old son. Lets just say i was young and naive. 😳
Was 19 at the time and didnt know how to ‘reverse’ 😆
brumbies pass forward 2m outside their 22 in the middle of the field.
then win penalty for player in from the side
Tahs going at goal
tahs kicking …..
if turner can see out of that eye……
nah obviously he can’t kick missed
wpw – so you are more or less 30 now then? Same age as my son – he will be 30 this year.
tuqiri haveing a HUGE go at one of his team mates. 😳
Dive Pass
Romance and babies make the world go round!
Without them we wouldn’t have any cute adults around to play rugby!
78mins
Brumbies running but knock by Tahs at attempted intercept.
07.03.08 12:13:00 – KSA Sharkette
Thats only cos you dont know about MY back-rubs! 😛
Nice cover story Dawn.
I still find this quite sexist – where is Jody Kollapen?
Hooter goes.
penalty Brumbies.
quick tap
on tahs 10m now
Edmonds knocks in the tackle game over
Hooter goes…..
FINAL SCORE
24-17 Tahs
well done DP with points margin all on your own !
time up?
Edmonds knocks in the tackle game over
07.03.08 12:25:53 – KSA Shark ©
👿
2/2 so far, with margin points in both… looking like another stunning week
BF – if you can’t take the heat, stay out of the kitchen. 😉
Well done on your prediction.
Log Updated
Waratahs move to 4th
Brumbies on 6th
Will all my prediction go the wrong way this weekend? 😥
RD – seeing as though you are on a roll – what is your prediction for the Sharks game? By what margin?
I’m also on 2/2…and 20/23 for the whole S14.
Kal-El
Jy is defnitief nie n rugbykenner nie. 😉
So what is your prediction for the Stormers tomorrow??? 😕
sharks by 3
my mistake
Tahs move to 3rd on the log. They have a 24 PD we have a 23 PD.
RD – only 3? I say Sharks by 5.
not bad, Walter. Who have you picked to win tonight?
07.03.08 12:28:28 – Nessa
😆
But I love to cook! And Im such a good chef too! 😛
Its been great ladies, gentleman, and Weasel.
Im off to save the world, one Plaintiff at a time. Hope you all have a superb weekend.
SHARKS!!! 😎
KSA – don’t stress, they won’t be there long. We are going to knock them off their perch!
Congrats DP 👿 😉
Dive Pass Waratahs 7
BF – you are supposed to save the Defandants – not the Plaintiffs.
Have a great weekend!
Nessa if we win tonight we will be on the pedestal let alone knock the Tahs of their perch. 🙂
wpw,
do you NEED a predition for the Stortahs?
I picked the Bulls for tonight. I won’t mind if I’m wrong! LOL!
KSA – tonight?
sheesh SB is taking ages to update
Walter – I have also picked the Bulls for tonight and don’t mind if I am wrong. 😀
sure he means tomorrow ….he’s a male trying to update logs and all, you know the old story, men can’t multi-task
Nessa
yeah what’s wrong with that? If we beat them tonight then we WILL be top of the log. or if we beat them tomorrow morning…. 🙄
We are only playing tomorrow though so we will have to wait until tomorrow night 😳 🙄 😉
Kette – these men, they can’t multi-task. 😉
OK
going to fly kites with my girls for a bit see you guys later.
Sorry Kette – I had another blonde moment! That’s what you said. I am sounding like an echo.
Now KSA is going to tell me I can’t multi-task and I can’t argue with him. 😳
Thanks guys…
Walter going against the Lions tonight!!!….that was is as bad as Rob last year going against the Sharks in a match the Sharks actually went onto win ( I promised never to let him forget hence this post).
its ok Nessa, I’ll smack him around a bit later 😎
SB having some difficulties i think.
Got the tahs as winning by 17 🙄
Walter – what pool are you playing in on SB?
Kette – thank you! I owe you one. (Just let him fly kites with his girls first).
Superbru have uploaded the wrong score! They have the Tahs by 17, not 7
ok SB log has been updated but they’re still showing the Tahs win by 17 …..so the wrong people got margin points …. no worries still ahead of KSA
will post the log later once its fixed
we’re off for a bit, got things to do, catch you all later
Just so there is no miss-understanding………..
Kette didn’t say” Ag go fly a kite man”
I am doing it of my own free will. 😉
oh, sorry… I see KSA already dropped that bombshell 😳
Kal-El
I dont need a ‘predition’
I need a prediction!!!
SB standings after game 23 (SB have fixed their error)
1 Ghost10 32.33
2 Villie 27.25
3 PostmanPat 27.00
4 Kandas 25.83
5 SauronShark 25.00
6 IceBabe 24.83
7 robdylan 24.50
8 ZinZan 23.75
9 Debs 23.58
10 Sharkie 23.50
11 Nita 22.00
12 shark_time 21.33
13 KSA Kette 21.25
14 Dive Pass 21.17
15 Fatality 21.00
bryce_in_oz 21.00
shark-tank 21.00
18 Lylmik 20.75
19 blackshark 20.50
20 the_finman 20.25
1 Ghost10 30.5 2.33 32.83
2 Villie 25.5 2.25 27.75
3 PostmanP25.0 2.00 27.00
4 Kandas 24.0 2.33 26.33
5 SauronShark25.5 0.00 25.50
6 robdylan25.0 0.00 25.00
7 IceBabe 24.5 0.33 24.83
8 ZinZan 24.0 0.25 24.25
9 Debs 23.5 0.58 24.08
10 Sharkie 23.5 0.00 23.50
11 Dive P 21.0 1.67 22.67
12 Nita 22.0 0.00 22.00
13 KSAette 21.5 0.25 21.75
14 Fataty 20.5 1.00 21.50
15 shark_time20.5 0.83 21.33
16 bryce_in_oz21.0 0.00 21.00
shark-tank21.0 0.00 21.00
18 Lylmik 20.5 0.25 20.75
19 blackshark19.5 1.00 20.50
20 the_finman20.0 0.25 20.25
is there an echo in here? 😉
Nope no echo Rob….read carefully 😉
you are right… which one is correct, though?
ah – obviously the second one, cos that gives me more points 😉
…and me too 🙂
yeeehaaaaa
Oh tuck! I’m out of the fop20.
oops SB must have corrected the pool again, thought they had done that when they corrected their outcome error…
hey I have more points so I can’t complain
Still holding onto 2nd place…but can’t seem to make any impression on that damn Spook!!!
that Spook is leading everything anywhere.
Fantasy league
Superbru in more than one pool.
Anyone know the Spook’s TRUE identity?
Oh and KSA are you the one on the left or right or should I say with or without the cap?
Villie
I wish i was the one with the cap. 😳
The one with the cap is Carlos Spencer.
On the left.
Villie
Yes we do know Spooks true identity, he is one of the contributors on the site.
As to revealing that identity, you will have to ask him about that though. 😉
Jeez KSA, I didn’t recognise him…doesn’t look like Carlos at all. Must be the cap and goatee. Either that or my eyesight is going!
Okay…I will ask the Spook directly. Him and I are on the same wavelength when it comes to the problems in SA rugby!!
Hi Villie!
Of course he is the good looking one on the left. 😉
“Was 19 at the time and didnt know how to ‘reverse’ ”
Bwahahaha classic Wes…
Howsit Villie
Yep know him, good buddy of mine.
TEACHER: Why are you late?
BONGANI: Because of the sign.
TEACHER: What sign?
BONGANI: The one that says, “School Ahead, Go Slow.”
A man had two suite tickets for the World Cup Final. As he sat down another man came down and he asked if anyone is sitting in the seat next to him. He replied “No, the seat is empty.”
“This is incredible!” said the man. “Who in their right mind would have a seat like this for the world cup final, the biggest sporting event in the world and not use it?”
He said, “Well, actually, the seat belongs to me, my wife was supposed to come with me but she passed away. This is the first world Cup Final we haven’t been to together since we got married.”
“Oh I’m sorry to hear that, that’s terrible. But couldn’t you find someone else a friend or relative, or even a neighbour to take the seat?”
The man shakes his head. “No, they are all at her funeral.”
Eish!
Having fun, Saville?!
Villie, we must catch up soon and talk some rugby, buddy
Three South Africans and three Australians are travelling by train to a cricket match at the World Cup in England. At the station, the three Aussies each buy a ticket and watch as the three South Africans buy just one ticket between them.
“How are the three of you going to travel on only one ticket?” asks one of the Aussies. “Watch and learn,” replied one of the South Africans.
They all board the train. The Aussies take their respective seats but all three South Africans cram into a toilet and close the door behind them.
Shortly after the train departs from the Station, the conductor comes around collecting tickets. He knocks on the toilet door and says,
“Ticket please.” The door opens just a crack and a single arm emerges with a ticket in hand. The conductor takes it and moves on.
The Aussies see this and agree it was quite a clever idea. So after the game they decide to copy the South Africans on the return trip and save some money – (them being clever with money, and all that!).
When they get to the station, they buy a single ticket for the return trip. To their astonishment, the South Africans don’t buy a ticket at all.
“How are you going to travel without a ticket?” asked one very perplexed Aussie.
“Watch and learn,” answered a South African.
When they board the train the three Aussies cram into a toilet and soon after the three South Africans cram into another one nearby.
The train departs and shortly afterwards, one of the South Africans emerges and walks over to the toilet where the Aussies are hiding. He knocks on the door and says, “Ticket please” …
BWAAAAAH!
http://www.news24.com/Beeld/Video/0,,3-2082_2281235,00.html
Only in SA
Bored out of my mind kurtain.
Then i have to watch the Bulls with the lady later 😥 GO LIONS
does that poor confused princess of yours really support the Blou Morone?
Yeah, I’ll be doing pretty much the same thing… I’m hoping the Lions can pull it off (despite my SuperBru prediction).
Btw, don’t people realise that trees are pretty heavy things?! 😕
07.03.08 16:41:09 – robdylan
Yep,ask Ghost.
Only positive about this is that now that she heard they playing tonight shes probably going to braai something and buy me booze.
I can live with that.
I think that video is from somewhere up North kurt.
maybe I need to see a therapist about my “Blou allergy”
somethings you just learn to live with 😐
ok, cheers guys… enjoy the weekend’s games
Cheers from me too ….
Peace out,gym time
totsiens kerels!
Ghost,
Are you in the UK?
I think not. He’s in the Cape, as far as I know