The Blues finish their three match tour of South Africa in Durban against the Sharks.
Both teams are unbeaten after three rounds of the 2007 Super 14.
Will the Blues manage to make it a hat-trick of 50 pointers against SA sides on this tour?
Or will the Sharks finally come good and show us what we have been wanting to see all season?
Kick-Off in Durban at 19:10 SA time.
Referee: Brett Bowden (Australia)
TJ’s: Julian Pritchard (Australia), Joey Salmans (South Africa)
TMO: Johan Meuwesen (South Africa)
Sharks:
Starting XV: 15 Francois Steyn, 14 Stefan Terblanche, 13 Waylon Murray, 12 Bradley Barritt, 11 JP Pietersen, 10 Frederic Michalak, 9 Rory Kockott, 8 Ryan Kankowski, 7 Jacques Botes, 6 Keegan Daniel, 5 Johann Muller (captain), 4 Albert van den Berg, 3 BJ Botha, 2 Bismarck du Plessis, 1 Jannie du Plessis.
Replacements: 16 Craig Burden, 17 Tendai Mtawarira, 18 Steven Sykes, 19 Jean Deysel, 20 Charl Mcleod, 21 Adrian Jacobs, 22 Odwa Ndungane.
Blues:
Starting XV:15 Ben Atiga, 14 Anthony Tuitavake, 13 Isaia Toeava, 12 Benson Stanley, 11 Joe Rokocoko, 10 Nick Evans, 9 Danny Lee, 8 Nick Williams, 7 Justin Collins, 6 Jerome Kaino, 5 Troy Flavell (captain), 4 Kurtis Haiu, 3 John Afoa, 2 Keven Mealamu, 1 Tony Woodcock.
Replacements: 16 Tom McCartney, 17 Bronson Murray, 18 Bryn Evans, 19 Onosa’i Tololima-Auva’a, 20 Taniela Moa, 21 Rudi Wulf, 22 George Pisi.

I am really hoping the Sharks are going to get their act together and blow the Blues right out of the Shark Tank! Go Sharks!!
C’mon The Sharks, you can do this ❗
Yeah baby
The ref for this game was the touch judge in the super 14 final last year > who missed the bull playing the ball on the ground that led 2 the try
Don’t tell me that! 🙂
aren’t we supposed to learn from our mistakes 😉 😆
hopefully this TJ/ref has 😀
FYI
14-13 Wildebeest
46 minutes
😯 after being 14-3 up…
Sharksworld SB picks for game 27
Salmo Sharks 13
PostmanPat Sharks 12
ZinZan Sharks 12
shark-tank Sharks 9
Boofy Sharks 8
Whindy Sharks 8
Ollie Sharks 6
Sandshark Sharks 6
King Shark Sharks 6
Kandas Sharks 5
Sharkie Sharks 5
SauronShark Sharks 5
Nita Sharks 5
Dive Pass Sharks 5
namboer Sharks 5
fattmann Sharks 5
blackshark Sharks 5
Wehan Sharks 4
robdylan Sharks 3
IceBabe Sharks 3
shark_time Sharks 3
Debs Sharks 3
KSA Kette Sharks 3
Ghost10 Sharks 2
Lylmik Sharks 2
Villie Sharks 1
the_finman Sharks 1
———-
Hmmm Blues 5
sharkboy Blues 5
bryce_in_oz Blues 7
Western Sauce Blues 7
Pissant Blues 8
PaarlGimmie Blues 12
Bru-El Blues 12
Fatality Blues 13
FYI
20-20
64 minutes
Go the Sharks!!
Wildebeest 23 – Griquas 20
73 minutes
is this a sign of good things to come tonight 😎
howzit villie, how things going ?
And Scotland 6-3 against Poms!
Hello Kette
Good thanks. Just MEGA frustrated that Sky not showing the Sharks game here in Pomland! 🙁
that sucks, although the last two weeks have been so super tense and this week is doubtfully gonna be easy, think i might prefer to have the watching taken away from me to save my nerves a bit 😆 😆 😆
you gonna do ….
mediazone ❓
sharksrugby.co.za ❓
or sharksworld.co.za ❓ 😎
Wildebeest playing well?
Mediazone doesn’t work in UK.
So I am gonna do:
1. RSG
2. Sharksworld
3. Sharksrugby
full time
23-20 Wildebeest
first win for them this season 😎
Wildebeest playing well?
08.03.08 18:09:50 – robdylan
…..average, but a win is a win ❗
Mediazone works fine here. You just need to convince it you aren’t in the uk
Can’t believe they beat griquas! Deon C come through ok?
Hey Rob
I tried that before. Downloaded some program that was supposed to confuse it but it never worked. You will have to share your secret with me!
Kette…how did you get to see beeste game?
Scotland 12 – 3 England 😯
45min
Villie
We have DSTV in the middle East. 😎
Rob
Carstens cam on early as a blood sub and then again as a sub near the end.
Saw him throw in at two LO’s found the jumper both times.
Didn’t watch much was cooking pancakes for the family
Dan parks penalty
15 – 3 Scotland
48min
Wilkinson penalty
15 – 6 Scotland
50min
DSTV showed the Beeste game? Wow!!
Villie
Yeah i was pleasantly surprised.
Wilko Penalty
15 – 9 Scotland
52min
Man I’m nervous for this coming game. 😳 😳 😳
I’m busy working on something. Downloading some software so that I can watch the Sharks game on my PC!
Steyn putting kicks over from 60m’s in practice in Durban. 😯
OH MY WORD!!!!!!!!!!!!! Brosnihan is in the studio with Naas and Darren.
THAT MEANS HE WON’T BE COMMENTATING 😎 😎 😎 😎
Hope it works for you Villie
everyone must be flippin nervous tonight, no one seems able to say a sentence without some sort of speech stuff up hehehe 😆
45,6 points per match average for the Blues.
08.03.08 18:45:58 – KSA Shark ©
😯 😯 😯 😯
Now you know why i’m nervous
OH MY WORD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
MICHALAK HAS GONE BLONDE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😯 😯 😯
got to get the kids in bed,
GO SHARKS !!!!!
eish
ok boys, you got to play the FULL 80 minutes tonight please 😉
Brosnihan: “I think michalak is the guy who received the forward pass that put the All Blacks out of the WC.”
If that is true the Blues have a few players who may want to give him a NICE tackle or two. 😉
Naas calls the Sharks to win
Bros calls the Sharks to win
Darren says he is concerned. i.e he thinks we gonna lose. 👿
almost all three in the studio backing The Sharks, Darren the only one not willing to commit 🙄
Scots 15 – 9 Eng
75min
Going to be a freakin HUGE one…
79min
15 – 9
Bryce
have you had your snooze yet?
Scotland 15 – 9 England
No tries
ok – my stream is up!
C’MON SHARKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
blues coming out ….
Rokocoko leads them out for his 50th cap
come shrkies!
here come the boys in black and white 😎
Lol… yeah a snooze not a ‘nap’…
Can’t help but think there’s not enough meat in our back row… but happy be shown up by Daniels and Botes… AVDB needs to really step up this game as the senior in the pack…
SHARKKKKKKSSS!
time on …..
lets hope its SHARKS GAME ON 😎
keagan daniel try
17 seconds
WHHHHHHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
what a start!
woohoo woohoo woohoo
thats the way uha-uha we like it uha-uha
😀 😀 😀
miss kick
5-0
1 minute
Here comes the first scrum….
first scrum, black put in
Have just confirmed THAT was a record for quickest try in the S14.
previous records.
Fastest Try after kick-off
First Half Chris Latham (22/2/2003: Reds – scored within 21 sec) vs Brumbies, Brisbane
Steve Kefu (28/2/2004: Reds – scored within 23 sec) vs Chiefs, Brisbane
Jaque Fourie (29/3/2003: Cats – scored within 25 sec) vs Sharks, Johannebsurg
Elton Flatley (26/2/2005: Reds – scored within 26 sec) vs Hurricanes, Brisbane
Daniel Carter (29/4/2005: Crusaders – scored within 40 sec) vs Sharks, Christchurch
The new record is 17 seconds!!!!!!!!!!!
lost forward
blue scrum
Rhino Horn!!! 😯
HECTIC pace… keep em running back in defence like headless chooks!
the little okes are doing the best tackling so far 😉
kanko and murray must learn to pass
Sharks all over the blues at the moment but making many errors
the blues look a bit lost ….not that we’re complaining or anything 😛
Blues happy to take the scrums…
sharks turnover from the scrum….
Kockott you star.
Danny Lee Blues scrumhalf must be kaking himself at the moment
JPP Pietersen forces the Blues into ingoal and they have to dot it down.
Great pass by Michalak started that and Steyn gave a lovely grubber
the man was clear! PASS TO HIM!
shit – lost my feed
Who are the commentators?
Sharks saved by a forward pass after they don’t find touch from a penalty kick for touch
sharks need to just spin the ball… no problem making the breaks right now
Bryce for some reason i have two dutchies commentating
advantage sharks, safe in the blues half, ref blows : not rolling away
black scrum, we take it
commentary changed to english 😎
Matthew pierce and someone else
I’ve got two Souties…
blues have the ball, running, sharks two mistackles
Very good call….
Terblanch for Odwa…
Odwa has been real bad this season…
two missed tackles on Rokocoko
Michalak and Muller 👿
out of jail there… I thought we were offside
Breath of fresh air after Brosnihan…
Cmon Sharkies… stop the mistakes!
ref stopped, 7m from the tryline – thankfully
back to 10m for the scrum
tackles made
23 sharks
10 blues
How come did the ref blow after Steyn started running with the ball…
advantage blues….advantage over
stefan has the turnover ball
Stephan already making a positive dif…..
Wooooooooooo hhhhhooo
try sharks johan muller
18 minutes
Hmmmm you’re spot on… great call by Dick to play Stephan… I was holding thumbs…
who kicked that, KSA? 🙂
lets hope the kick is a good one this time, we need to extend the points difference as much as possible as soon as possible
Great play between Kocket and Bismark…
Kockett kicking through and Bismark chasing…
Bismark got on his feet quickly and won a TO….
good kick
12-0 Sharks
20 minutes
😀 😀 😀
Great chip through by Rob’s love child for that try…
Rob
i dunno I didn’t see 🙄
Ball goes left…
Barrit kicks through this time and Muller fields and scores…
Converted by Kockett….
Sharks 12 – 0 Blues
lost foward by the sharks, blues advantage
Sharks strong on the ground which is the dif in their approach to the Blues game….
Pen & Free Kicks
Sharks 5 – 2 Blues
i like the way the french Horn has followed michalak from the WC. 😉
we had them in Dudai for the 7’s as well.
Blues putting through paces but not really gaining ground…
The only break of the line was from a forward pass…
Scrum Sharks just outside their 22…
Rokocoko’s face says it all after he receives a forward pass. 🙂
there’s only one DUBBLA!
Sharks running the ball..
2/3 phases and Bismark gets the ball static and still keeps 3 Blues busy for 20 odd seconds….
Kockett kicks…charged ball into touch…
Sharks ball…
Sharks run ball…
After few phases Blues keep Sharks up in the tackle…
Short arm to Blues…
Missed what the penalty was for..
Sharks throw in on haflway after punt…
Kick through by kockett….Blues ball…
After few phases the ball is pased back into 22….
Kick directly out….
Sharks lineout inside Blues 22
Blues make a vital mistake by kicking into touch after ball passed back into the 22.
LO for Sharks inside Blues 22
Hassle hassle pressure… Blues make mistakes, same as last year…
The days of players staying on their feet at rucks is looooooooooong gone
Sharks playig the ball off back of lineout…
Few phases close in gaining ground meter by two..
5 meters out….
Bismarck is our king
When are we going to learn… NEVER give the ball to AVDB to maul with!!!!
Sharks lose ball forward…
Blues carry over their tryline and touch down…
First offense knock on Sharks…
Scrum 5 meters out Blues…
Bismarck is our king
08.03.08 19:43:36 – robdylan
thought barritt was 😉
Daniel TRY!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Keagan daniel try #2
30 minutes
keegan 2!!!!
Awesome…
that was soooooooooooooo close to a second movement
Blues run off back of scrum…
Double tackle by Sharks player and Kaino loses ball forward…
Ball goes to the left and JP holds on in stead of releasing to a unmarked Steyn…
Tackled ball still with Sharks…
BArrit’s the queen…
good kick
19-0 Sharks
32 minutes
19 – 0!
After a few phases the Blues are penalised for offside in tackle…
Quick tap by Daniels….
Second try by Daniels…
Kick converted….
Sharks 19 – 0 Blues
ref blows offside…blue scrum
hold it together sharks, can’t start giving them any gap for points
From kick-off accidental off-side….
Blues scrum just outside Sharks 10 meter…
Blues play off back of scrum…
Put in a few phases and take play to 10 meters from Sharks tryline….
Sharks tackler not rolling away…
Blues opt for scrum….
great tackle by Kockott.
So frustrating for me. I have downloaded the software and can find every game but the Sharks game….even though it says it is on. I click on it and nothing happens!!
good kick blues
19-3 Sharks
36 minutes
Villie 😳
ok 19-3 now.
Charley’s on the field for Rob’s love child…
Adi on for Barrit.
bloodsub
Blues play off scrum…
Stanley steps and Steyn the tackler plays the ball while standing up…
Long arm penalty for Blues (too many consecutive short arms…
Right in front of poles…
Slotted by Evans…
Sharks 19 – 3 Blues
Shnarks kick-off rolls over deadball line…
Scrum on middle of field…
Shark fans need some war-cry type geeing in the stands…
Stanley (12) stepping first player every time he takes the ball up..
Sharks knock on trying to play Blues ball from tackle ball…
Blues scrum….
rory trying to play leap-frog instead 😆
Adi NOT a good tackle or attempted tackle on Rokocoko
hooter goes….
19-3 Sharks
that’s the half-time score… Blues had lots of ball in the last 10, though…
Play very scrappy….
Blues Sharks Blues Sharks with possession…ball hitting ground a lot….
Accidental off-side Blues….
End first half…
First Half Score:
Sharks 19 – 3 Blues
right – so did we all notice what was special about Muller’s try? 🙂
now we need to be careful. Blues can turn a 16-point deficit around inside of 10 minutes if you allow them to
it was only his second S14 try ever?
Sharks tackling in two’s and disrupting the Blues on the ground preventing quick ball…
That is the dif in the game…
no KSA… look DEEPER 😉
Is Steyn on the field, BTW?
this is not quite the game we were expecting…..not complaining, I’ll forego the margin point happily if the boys in black & white keep up with this kind of play 😎
Yes robd….
Muller had to use every inch of his 2 meters to field the kick…
That was special for me too…
Rob
I know Adi is on for barrit. 😉
Yes Steyn is….
He has had some good touches with ball in hand….
He gets over the advantage line every time….
and the fast loose trio is working a treat!
Barrit had a nose bleed from stress of not performing….
Adi on for him…..
Hmmmm
Yeah Steyn would have kicked a lot better than that. 😆 😆
Keegan just holding the other two back….
But he did score 2 tries in his defense…
you buggers 😉
they now have a cool half-time analysis program on mediazone
KSA he would have….
That ball was almost knocked forward cozz it was a dif field…
some dumb kiwi bitching about knock ons in the build up to two of the Sharks tries
Bismarck was man of the half, without a doubt. He is on FIRE!
Rob 😆 😉
Just hope we dont have a repeat of this morning….
Cheetahs!?!?!!?
Tackles missed
Sharks 14 😯 :FOOOOK:
Blues 3
JP’s did look a lil forward to Johan…
Not a knock on though as the ball never hit the ground…..
Barritt back on
wow ❗ ❗ 😎 😯 😛 😆 😮 🙂
boys are back on the field
time on ….
Odwa on for JPP.
Wonder why?
Evening Me2
Not what any of us expected hey. 😎
Penalty seconds after kick-off…
Botes from side….
Punt of evens takes blues meters outside Sharks 22…
Blues show their intent immediately
Looks like Odwa is on for JPP
blues have come out looking organised….this will NOT be the end 👿
here we go… evans try under the sticks.
blues try under the poles
42 minutes
Blues take ball through pahses from lineout….
Take ball wide and stretch Sharks…
A few more phases…
Evans gets ball…steps twice….
Score under post…
good kick
19-10 Sharks
43 minutes
Sharks 19 – 10 Blues
42 min
Blues tactic clear…
Another punt straight from kick-off…
Sharks throw in on their 10 meter…
Quick feet by Frederick….
But kicks straight into Blues hands…
Kick by Blues into Sharks in-goal…
22 kick-off…
evans could kick himself, face says it all
😯 Thank goodness Evans lost that ball.
Barrit nice tackle just outside the Blues 22
Up and under by Evans….
Not even 1 Shakrs player goes for ball…
Evans fields and in the pass loses forward (untouched)…
A def try screwed….
Handling errors
Sharks 6
Blues 11
Kockett just kicking ball away….
And not even kicking well…
what are we doing?
black LO
c’mon we want the BP
Barrit loses it forward in the tackle
Ben Atinga’s eye shadow is running in the humidity… another Nonu…
Barrit steps after receiving ball from line-out…
But loses the ball..
Blues with great oppo to attack…
Forward pass…
First offense scrum to Blues…
ping
pong
ping
pong
👿
first half was much faster pace
A running game has just become a punting game…more kicks than pases..
Sharks ball kick straight out of hand from Kockett every time….
Very bad pass from Murray to Odwa…
Smash in teh ribs by Blues player….
Come on Murray… pass properly!
Come on Sharks don’t kick the ball away on attack!
Murray sells Ndungane and Rokocoko flattens him
odwa is eina but up 😎
Nick Williams rest his hand on Flavels ass and the ref says ball out….
ref tells him finger tips is not bound….
LoL
Odwa stil sucking….
15 phases and still going …
Blues putting in a lot of phases….
But Sharks tackling well…
Not really making any ground….
22 phases by Blue. impressive stuff
Penalty to Blues in Sharks 22….
High tackle by Daniel….
ref wanting to talk to black 6 👿 dangerous tackle
we need subs, NOW!
Tackles made:
Sharks 100 – 41 Blues
Evans kicking at goal
Pen Kick missed…
😳 😳
blues kicking ……
its a good one for the sharks 😀
19-10 Sharks
55 minutes
Ag I give up!!! 😥
Sharks fans need to start getting behind their players and chanting…
tackles made
97 sharks
41 blues
22 kick-off Steyn…
Drops ball all the way to Blues 22….
handling errors
8 sharks
13 blues
Deysel on for Kanko who has been having a bad games…
Missed about 3/4 tackles….
Wolla on
penalties & free kicks conceded
12 sharks
4 blues
Short arm of Blues not out….
Terblanch fielded in his 22..
Replies and finds open space….
Ball rolls out 5 meters from Blues tryline…
Def line-out to Blues…
Stefan kicked that ball all the way to Woodburn stadium 😯
clearance by Evans till outside their 22…
Drop by Frederick missed….
22 drp out fielded by Terblanch….
Up and Under and fields his own kick..
sharks using rassie rotate-a-prop trick
Ball through a few phases…
Very tight pass by Frederick deemed forward…
Keegand Daniel GREAT chip and re-gather
read that DG coming from a miiiiiile away.
Man that was close
Ball goes wide…
Daniel kicks and fields his own kick….
Just caught by the last Blues def….
Shars lose forward….Blues punt down field….
Steyn drops from 55 meters out…
And just under the cross bar…
jacobs on For Murray
kanko back on. Adi on for Murray
Blues running from everywhere….just for Flave to kick with the left boot….
Not a bad kick…
Steyn fields and caught with ball in hand…
Blues throwin..
tackles made
102 sharks
60 blues
Sykes has bulked up
Kockett passes the ball behind Terblanch…
Great scoring op missing….
Ball out….
that has to be yellow!
Great play by Sharks…moving the ball from right to left….
Jacobs stepping through twice…
Penalty Sharks….hands in ruck by Blues 5 meters out….
Sharks going for goal….
Sharks 22 – 10 Blues
sh!t the bonus point was ours !!!!!!!
sharks going for the three though
22-10 Sharks
69 minutes
22-10 sharks!
10 minutes boys, we can still do it ❗
Yes!! Kockott…but Im having to listen to RSG!
Good call by Muller.
The BP would be nice but the win is Vital
10 min 31 sec left
Burden on for Bismark
Deysel on for Daniels
Blus stepping all around teh Sharks….
Sharks just managing the last tackle…
Penalty advantage in front of posts…
Will dedf take a quick tap of scrum else the Blues are doff…
Stefan makes CRUCIAL tackle.
Quick take…ball out wide…Craze tackle by Muller…
But gets Blues into ouch….just just…
Sharks def line out pending….
possession
42% sharks
58% blues
Burden with the throw-in at the LO does well.
When did he come on
tackles made
110 Sharks
71 Blues
😯
Sharks wins lineout but loses ball in first ruck….
Blues on attack again….
Short arm to Blues (Sharks not rolling away)
5 meters out right in front of poles…
Blues opt for scrum…
penalties & free kicks conceded
16 sharks
6 blues
& min left….
Scrum reset….
that’s good.
reset scrums waste time.
blues try
73 minutes
here we go
Pick up from base of scrum by Williams…
Pass to replacement scrum…
Steppes inside Barrit…
Try Blues…
Kick from infront of poles…
Slotted…
Sharks 22 – 17 Blues
good kick
22-17 Sharks
73 minutes
Sorry stepped inside Freddie…
take kockott of
Blues with overlap…
Backs against Sharks forwards and Adi….
Blues knock..
Would have put the Blues ahead had he taken that…
3 and half min left..
Sharks scrum…
Reset taking long….
my heart!
LOG UPDATED SHARKS GO TOP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
sharks win… we tried SO HARD to lose that game
Cheetahs Syndrome MY ARSE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
now we need the Force to beat the Saders
FINAL SCORE
22-17 SHARKS
😯 😯
Phew… still can’t help feel a tad disappointed with all our mistakes and no BP…
BUT WE’LL TAKE IT 😆
Jebus, KSA… we were not great in that second half, hey…
Still, amazing defensive effort.
yeah, we’ll take it. Week 4
I got it to work with 2 minutes left!! 🙄
aaaah, but the Kiwis are only bitchin’ about forward passes
4 points is much better than nothing. Im more disappointed we let the Blues get a bonus point. That could be the difference between a home or away semi!
Kette.
Why your eyes soooo beeeggg?
villie… wanna email me and tell me how?
to beat a team that has …
08.03.08 18:45:58 – KSA Shark ©
not too shabby 😎
simply the best 😀
woo hoo
who was MOM?
MOST importantly the Sharks showed that they can play rugby.
Maybe not 80 minutes of it 😉
Keegan! Should have been Bis!
MOM
Keagan Daniel
Well Where is Nessa she’ll know what this comment is all about. 😉
Kette was wearing THE pants for the whole game. 😎
this Matthew Brown chap is a star
Kette.
Why your eyes soooo beeeggg?
08.03.08 20:57:01 – Villie
😆 😆 stress Villie stress 😆 😆
“Kette was wearing THE pants for the whole game. ”
Lol… I was wearing me Sharks dressing gown…
well, guys… congrats to the Sharks and thanks for the margin point.
Rob get onto MSN please
“Kette was wearing THE pants for the whole game. ”
Lol… I was wearing me Sharks dressing gown…
08.03.08 21:03:48 – bryce_in_oz
I’ll post photos if you’ll post photos 😉
Sheez enough guys to shere the closest pick Bonus point.
Kandas Sharks 5
Sharkie Sharks 5
SauronShark Sharks 5
Nita Sharks 5
Dive Pass Sharks 5
namboer Sharks 5
fattmann Sharks 5
blackshark Sharks 5
on my way
Brosnihan you BLOB!!!!!!!!!!
“Blues are not sitting at the top of the log for nothing”
THEY AREN’T AT THE TOP WE ARE!!!!!!!!!!
he’s such a moron
Bwahahaha Kette… 😳
I’ve duffed SB this weekend… but it’s a great emotional hedge to see Saffa teams winning…
Night all… or morning…
Rob
Will email you and give you details. I can’t believe I spent the WHOLE game trying to sort it out and only got it sorted with 2 mins to go!! 😯
ok – I’m off. Party well, chaps
Supersport super try of the weekend
Is the record breaking 16 second try
Cheers Rob
Bryce
You Chose the Blues on SB??????????????
SB Standing after this game
1 Ghost10 36.33
2 Kandas 31.46
3 Villie 31.25
4 PostmanPat 30.00
5 SauronShark 29.63
6 IceBabe 29.33
7 robdylan 28.50
8 Debs 28.08
9 ZinZan 27.75
10 Sharkie 27.13
11 Dive Pass 26.79
12 Nita 25.63
13 Ollie 25.33
14 KSA Kette 25.25
14 the_finman 25.25
16 Fatality 25.00
17 shark_time 24.83
18 Lylmik 24.75
19 shark-tank 24.50
20 blackshark 24.13
Just holdin on to the top 20 huh?
Nobody’s catching the ghost. That boy knows his rugby, all right!
Just wish I’d had more faith in my team, the Stormers… well done the Sharks.
Just to add, I thought that the Cheetahs’ ball skills in the first half was as good as any I’ve seen so far in the tournament. Pity they don’t seem to have the fitness to keep it going.
Ghost…you support the Stormers? 😯
😈
Villie, I support all the SA teams, but I’m a Cape Town boy, so the Stormers are always first pick. I believe u should always support your home team.
My SuperBru picks, however, are made with my head and not with emotion!