The Stormers wrap their Australasian tour with a meeting against the Force in Perth.
With So many South Africans living in Perth it may well be a home game for the Stormers.
Will the Stormers continue their great tour?
Or will the Force continue their march to the Semi’s?
Kick-off in Perth at 13:00 SA Time
Referee: Lyndon Bray (New Zealand)
TJ’s: Vinny Munro (New Zealand), Geoff Acton (Australia)
TMO: Steve Leszczynski (Australia)
Western Force:
Starting XV: 15 Cameron Shepherd, 14 Scott Staniforth, 13 Ryan Cross, 12 Scott Daruda, 11 Drew Mitchell, 10 Matt Giteau (vice-captain), 9 Chris O’Young, 8 Richard Brown, 7 David Pocock, 6 Scott Fava, 5 Nathan Sharpe (captain), 4 Tom Hockings, 3 AJ Whalley, 2 Tai McIsaac, 1 Pek Cowan.
Replacements: 16 Luke Holmes, 17 Troy Takiari, 18 Sam Wykes, 19 Tamaiti Horua, 20 James Stannard, 21 Lachlan MacKay, 22 Nick Cummins.
Stormers:
Starting XV: 15 Conrad Jantjes, 14 Tonderai Chavhanga, 13 Gcobani Bobo, 12 Jean De Villiers (captain), 11 Sireli Naqelevuki, 10 Peter Grant, 9 Ricky Januarie, 8 Luke Watson, 7 Francois Louw, 6 Schalk Burger, 5 Andries Bekker, 4 Ross Skeate, 3 Brian Mujati, 2 Schalk Brits, 1 JD Moller.
Replacements: 16 Tiaan Liebenberg, 17 Brok Harris, 18 Adriaan Fondse, 19 Robbie Diack, 20 Conrad Hoffmann, 21 Gio Aplon, 22 Tony Brown.

Yeah baby! Stoooooormeeeeers!!!
This is going to be a cracker of a game!!! Go Stormers.
Here we go stormers here we go!
20min to go. Sal maar die dishwasher gaan pak. Goodness knows I can’t watch the cricket.
Stormers should take it as they always go against my bet.
Sehwag – 280 off 255 balls 😯
SB picks for this game.
Sandshark Force 18
Boofy Force 15
KSA Kette Force 12
Ollie Force 12
King Shark Force 12
Villie Force 12
Debs Force 11
Bru-El Force 11
Western Sauce Force 10
Wehan Force 9
Lylmik Force 8
shark-tank Force 8
Salmo Force 8
PostmanPat Force 8
bryce_in_oz Force 7
robdylan Force 7
Whindy Force 7
SauronShark Force 6
blackshark Force 6
Ghost10 Force 5
sharkboy Force 5
Nita Force 5
IceBabe Force 5
shark_time Force 5
Sinbinners Force 3
Sharkie Force 3
————————
namboer Stormers 4
Kandas Stormers 5
Pissant Stormers 5
fattmann Stormers 5
PJLD Stormers 5
Dive Pass Stormers 6
Hmmm Stormers 6
Fatality Stormers 8
PaarlGimmie Stormers 8
the_finman Stormers 8
#
Stormers should take it as they always go against my bet.
28.03.08 12:42:16 – Kal-El
Ditto…. 😕
bliksem rachel.
I saw the overnight score and thought we were heading for a draw seems Sehwag has different ideas.
410/1 😯 😯
DAMNATION!!
Forgot about the cicket!
YOH
😈 Go Force
Hi Ice
Ag man, Sidekick!!! Dis nou lekker om jou weer te sien!! 😀
Tjop – jy gesien on ‘feature” op die photo page? 😉
KAL-EL – wie’s jy op die SB? Bru-El?? ❓
Hey Tjopper!!! How are you?
I have a DAMN good chance of taking the BP for closest pick all on my own.
This game won’t be close.
High scoring and big margin IMO
Hi Ice – Nessa Always tip top
Lekker om ons saam te sien
Not nearly as many as SA supporters as i thought there would be at this game. It looks like a bloody bulls home game.
Alles is [email protected]%%en Blou. 👿
KSA – you are disagreeing with me again! This is becoming a habit. 😳
Sorry – wrong face for KSA. 👿 👿 👿
Nessa
Seeing as you are older than me, it must be YOU losing your mind and not me. 😉
Alles is [email protected]%%en Blou. 👿

Off to get some lunch – maybe I can catch a bit of the game on the TV in the canteen – although it has been on the cricket all morning!
Game on
YEEEEEESSSSS!!!!!!
Stormers TRY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Chavanga after a chip through
KSA – who says I am losing my mind? The Stormers are going to trash the Force. 😉
48secs.
😀 😀 😀
Chip through was by Jantjes
No!! Is this de ja vu??? How quick was that try?? 😯
They obviously dont have keegan… 😉
Grant Converts
0-7 Stormers
1min
Brain with Force…heart with Stormers…
Let’s GO !!!
The retail price of petrol will increase by between 66c and 68c a litre on Wednesday April 2, taking it to a new high, the Department of Minerals and Energy says.
👿 👿
Lo Force
And they mess it up january takes it. 😯
😕 😕 One of these days I will not be able to go to work anymore.. 😯 😯
Good start…
Force didn’t know the game had started…guess they didn’t get the email.
Jantjies very impressive so far…
4phases to Stormers
Grant puts it through to touch.
LO Force 15m out
LO = ❓ 😳
force take it and clear to setup LO on their own 10m line
Storers Put in
LineOut 😉
Line out…ok – I’ll shut-up… 😳
😆 Ice…how many did you have last night?
6phases on the Force 10 with Stormers in possesion
grant puts it on the foot again
No man Bobo! 👿
Storers go wide from open play and Booboo knocks on.
😳 😳 Here I go….again…. 😆
scrum Force just inside Stormers half
get the FK (that’s free kick, ice) 😉
Tap and go.
4 phases just outside the Stormers 22.
FK Force
Hi Barend,
Thank you for your email.
Butch has made excellent progress and our coaches hope that he will be fit enough to play next weekend against Leeds.. Of course he must pass all the fitness tests to do so, but in the meantime, look out for Butch on BRTV next Tuesday.
Kind regards
Kate
Sent from my BlackBerry® wireless device
—–Original Message—–
Date: Fri, 28 Mar 2008 07:03:01
To:
Subject: please could you give me feedback on Butch James
Greetings from South Africa
Morning
We are kept in the dark regarding Butch James,
We are a bunch of Sharks supporters and would like to know how Butch is keeping and some news about his injury.
Please could you be so kind as to provide me with an update
As I see he has not been in a article on your site for awhile
pjld, what price you guys paying for fuel/l nowadays?
get the FK (that’s free kick, ice)
😆
LO Stormers just inside Force half
Bekker takes
Stormers knock.
scrum to Stormers on their own 10.
penalty Force for Stormers scrumming in.
About R8.04 per litre Ollie… 👿
Saw old Butchie on Boots and All this am…..very keen to come back to the Sharks at some point in the future…spent the weekend over here
try tondrai stormers 7 – 0
Racheltjie
You still here?
The Convicts always mess up my predictions. 🙄
For once I will be happy to see a Stormers win. The Force are a danger to the Sharks hopes of a home semi so we need them to lose a few! (And being nasty, pick up a few injuries!!)
Barend are following a delayed live transmission somewhere 😆
I is here. 😎
Ice, we’re paying about €1,50/l
Who else is WATCHING the game other than me????????
thanx to super slow sport live view
I’m watching!
We’re watching you watching the game KSA…….Well, technically reading you watching the game 😉
he’s listening to the link you posted KSA 😉
racheltjie
in about 15min i am going to be offline while a mate of mine collects some furniture from me to make space for new stuff.
I need someone to take over commentary? Can you help?
Mitchell goes over but i think no try.
TMO pending
Force scored? TMO pending.
Man if that is awarded it will be AWESOME!!!!!!!
TRY awarded to Mitchell.
I shall do my best KSA.
I am also watching you watching the game… 😆
Holy crap, Olls!! Ok – but suppose you cannot really convert it to R if you live there?
🙁 Come on Stormers
Conversion missed
5-7 Stormers
17min
We are now in your capable hands Rachel!! 😉
I’m feeling under pressure. Public speaking has never been my thing.
Nah, Ice, converting doesn’t equate to real life impact.
High tackle. Pen Force. Kick for pale.
Go Stormers…..you can still do it!!!
Well I pay 60Halala for 95 and 40Halala for 91.
That is R1,20 and R0,80 in rands.
Our petrol went down from 90 halala to 60 halala in July last year 😆
Over 👿
8-7 force 18min.
Burger high tackle
Giteau puts it over
8-7 Force
19min
Baby steps rachel…just remember to translate for Ice…
I pay approx £1.05
ice we’ll let you commentate on the X-Rated version after midnight. 😉
You also on the “live streaming” KSA? 😉
Knock-on in Force 22. Scrum stormers.
Ice
pale is Poles. 😉
Try Chavanga!!!!!!
grant gives to chavanga and TRY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Could have gone on his own easily
Rachel – I love the “kick for pale”
BS!! 😉 😆
Is cool KSA – what rugga is on then?? couch rugby?? 😆
I have to leave my pc to watch so i cant help you guys out
Grant soos n warm mes deur botter offloads to Chavanga.
Conversion over
8 – 14 Stormers
22min
14-8 Stormers.
Now you getting creative, Rachel!! 😛
Restart receiving from Stormers not so lekker.
Ref Warns Stormers (Skeate) that they are slowing the ball down and the next will be a penalty not FK.
Jirre….the Stormers are scoring plenty tries on tour. Let’s hope our boys can do the same on the away leg!!
Just heard the price is going up another 66 cents on Wednesday
Force on attack.
penalty not FK as in F*@@ Kall??
Scrum Stormers. Defending well.
Already heard the sad news Walter… 🙁
F$k. Jantjes puts it out on the full.
Force scrummie pisses Januarie off by not giving him the ball.
januarie must be getting old. He just gives the guy a “[email protected] JOU” look and turns around.
maybe it was a ek sal jou later bliksem look.
Stormers steal lo.
Another line out after some heen en weer kicking.
And I love Rachels commentating skills – reminds me a lot of the way I talk! 😆
LO a few metres from Stormers line.
I am fully tweetalig. 😎
Penalty Force.
penalty Force 9m out.
Jdv the guilty party
Going for pale. Skuins skop.
Giteau going at goal
Miss. Lekker.
10min to go.
Knock on blue.
Where’s Kette?
Penalty Stormers. Close.
You’re bisexual??
okay gotta go.
Later guys
Grant going for goal.
Ovaaah!!
17-8 Stormers.
Miss. Lekker.
28.03.08 13:32:18 – racheltjiedebeer
rachel you’re a legend…
Stormers defending very well. Forcing mistakes.
Who’s bisexual?
WAZ
you defnitely ar not! 😉 JK!
BS – Rachel is a legend – you are so right!!
Burger yellow. Sh1t.
bisexual or buy sexual
Giteau kicks it. 17-11.
Burger yellow. Sh1t.
28.03.08 13:38:43 – racheltjiedebeer
Just order another one then… 😆
Tweetalig, I mean!! 😳
😆 @ BS
hehehe BS.
Lost my connection for a minute or 2.
What did scHULK do this time? 🙄
20-11 Stormers. Halftyd.
Ordered a yellow shit burger…
He had Giteau in a headlock that Jan Wilkens would be proud off. But got sent off for not rolling away.
dig your commentating skillz rachel…sounds like you’re running from the cops, watching the game and typing…
Great – smoke break…. 😉
Ah…the irony of a BURGER not ROLLING away…
28.03.08 12:53:01 – Ice
Un4tunately!
Ice, you dishing out foesklappe? Will have to send you another invoice.
I like to get to the point. No sugarcoating. But below is an example of some allerteration (is that a word?).
‘Grant going for goal.
28.03.08 13:35:06 – racheltjiedebeer’
Maybe a pun this?
‘Stormers defending very well. Forcing mistakes.
28.03.08 13:36:53 – racheltjiedebeer’
Maybe not.
Jan Wilkens….gee haven’t heard that name since pa fell off the bus
I can hear the commentator off air chatter. 😐
be back in 5. Have to get some coffee.
still halftime?
Kal – I love that word!! Send ma die bill jong!! 😕 what am I paying for This time?? ❓
2min into the 2nd half.
Force lo under pressure.
Aaaaahh! Chavanga couldn’t collect. Bad bounce.
Grant missed a penalty.
😯 There goes his Bok colours… 😉
couldn’t collect. Bad bounce.
28.03.08 13:59:50 – racheltjiedebeer
Sounds like an R/D cheque 🙄
Still 20-11
Oh Grant… 👿
Stormers under prssure.
Frantic. All over the place.
Trying to drink coffee, type, watch rugby & stroke the cat.
😯 Whos’ Frantic???
😉
Burger back.
28.03.08 14:02:43 – Ice
Was thinking Chavanga and the Stormers could be playing him back into Green and Gold…JP you better pull up your socks, you have serious competition here.
😀 Ice jou grapkas.
Bru El…I see I have an 78. something accuracy in my predictions…you trailing a bit on 61 odd, slugger!! 😉
Burger almost scores. Millimetres.
Wait. TMO to check.
“stroke the cat”
can I rephrase??? 👿
No try. Lynstaan. Brown on Bobo off.
#
Burger almost scores. Millimetres.
28.03.08 14:06:48 – racheltjiedebeer
Dont think that is a highlight in any young man’s life… 😉
Not that kind of cat stroking. I only have 2 hands. 😳
Get you minds out of the gutter people. 😆 Concentrate.
Grant makes a mess of a fairly easy kick.
Burger like a man possesed.
The mess part would have been better with the almost scoring of Burger..suppose he also made a mess then?? 😈
Stormers making some mistakes.
Still 20-11. 55min.
The Stormers seems to be messing up this 2nd half…. 😆 Suites me fine – Go Force!!!!
Burger like a man possesed.
28.03.08 14:11:31 – racheltjiedebeer
Isn’t he always? 😛
Plenty of kicking. Lynstaan on Stormers 22.
Diack on Louw off.
28.03.08 14:06:28 – Ice
You just lucky ice guess.
Penalty Stormers. Seem to be scrumming well.
Knock-on from lynstaan. Blue scrum.
Looks like I’m going to lose points on this one, went with the Force…
That fiji Kallie Woekie seems a bit lazy. 👿
Penalty for back chat. Grant going for goal again.
Luck has got nothing to do with this…you just need to know your game… 😉
Walter – ek ok!!
Rachel – hoevil tyd nog chick??
Only a bit??? 😯
Missed again!!! 👿 👿 👿
Hy is ‘n bietjie van ‘n swak skakel as hy nie die bal het nie.
63min 20-11 Stormers.
Ok. Hy’s n luigat.
Ice, then let’s call it women’s icetuition 😀
But my TDM is 2nd lowest. Still a long way to go though.
Almost intercept Jantjes. Knock-on.
Exactly! I dont even know what LO stands for – what the hell is ‘n lineout anyway??
and I am stiil kicking stof in your eyes!!! 😎
I’m not a chick. 😳 Don’t want to give anyone false hope.
Intercept De Villiers!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
70m + onder die pale.
You’re a guy??? 😳 😳
Grant converts. 27 – 11
Dan is die wen vir die Stormers seker geseel?
damn you JDV
Sorry Ice. Didn’t mean to mislead anyone.
Well this is one game with which I am pretty happy to be wrong in my SB predictions
13min to go.
is jy nou of nie?? Moenie my nog verder confuse nie (nie dat dit moeilik is om dit reg te kry nie! 🙄 ) 😉
Okay i’m back
Stormers look impressive. Seem well coached. Complete opposite to the vd Merwe era.
Try Stormers!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Just for the record. I’m a man.
BTW Kal – het jy nie ‘n local team om te support nie??
As i said a few times before. i’m gald we have already played the Stormers.
Bonus point!!
Methinks KSA might have just seen the action replay 😆
I have a DAMN good chance of taking the BP for closest pick all on my own.
This game won’t be close.
High scoring and big margin IMO
28.03.08 12:54:38 – KSA Shark ©
KSA if your out there in the desert somewhere, your were right in one way….it doesn’t look like being a close game….you just got it the wrong way around….
Or maybe not, Is there another 5 pointer?
Please, please, please play this well at home. PLEASE.
32-11
Yes ollie there is another 5 pointer. 😆
11-32 Stormers
72min
Thanks Rachel! 😳 Kon jy nie maar ‘n ander hero se naam grbruik het nie, soos ou Wolraad of daai perd wat voor die vuurpeleton ingeklim het nie?? 😉
28.03.08 14:28:57 – Ice
Ek support mos ‘n local team – Go Bokke! 😆
Well, well, well, it seems that the Stormers have finally come to the party
How many tries is that now BTW?
Stormers still going full pace. Take a bow Mr Erasmus.
You forgiven then Kal! 😉
If Stormers make the last 4 then it will really be a testament to the coaching ability of Rassie.
4 tries already so that is 5points from this game and SIXTEEN on tour.
Must be the best ever tour by a Saffa side.
😯 😈 😯
perd voor die vuurpeleton? dink ek het daai klas gemis. 😆
There goes my SB…Thanks a fricken million, Mr Erasmus… 😡
Maybe I have a very strong feminine sub concious. I am a stormers fan after all. 😉
Well done Stormers…it was getting lonely at the top…about time you joined the party…
YEAH! Boom Baby 😈
One we’d:
STOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOMERS!
Hi Barend,
Thank you for your email.
Butch has made excellent progress and our coaches hope that he will be fit enough to play next weekend against Leeds.. Of course he must pass all the fitness tests to do so, but in the meantime, look out for Butch on BRTV next Tuesday.
Kind regards
Kate
Sent from my BlackBerry® wireless device
—–Original Message—–
Date: Fri, 28 Mar 2008 07:03:01
To:
Subject: please could you give me feedback on Butch James
Greetings from South Africa
Morning
We are kept in the dark regarding Butch James,
We are a bunch of Sharks supporters and would like to know how Butch is keeping and some news about his injury.
Please could you be so kind as to provide me with an update
As I see he has not been in a article on your site for awhile
I won’t say “I told you so” – that would just be rubbing it in. 😉
Can’t we replay the Bulls match.
28.03.08 14:35:43 – racheltjiedebeer
Or it could just be your misleading nickname….
Issit nou klaar?? 😕
Did you say sumthing , Ness?? Nesss???? I thought I heard Ness…. 😆 😆
hehe DP. The name doesn’t help. Try Force.
GOOOOOOOOAAAAATS!
Yes Racheltjie – I think you did it on purpose – so that us girls would confide in you about our deepest, darkets secrets! 😉
32-16 Final score.
LOL @ Ice! 🙂 🙂
It was exactly and JUST the name that through me – then nogals thought – geez – this chick is good!!! Need to get some tips from her!! LOL
Is kette female?? 😉
😯 The Stormers are KLAPPING the Force. They ALWAYS mess up the predictions. 😡
Every season they lose a game you expect them to win and then win a game everyone thinks they will get carrots in!! ❓
Kette is most definitely female – otherwise KSA has some explaining to do! 😉 😉 😉
i’m innocent. not a devious bone in my body. 😀
Villie, it’s the feminine side coming out of them 👿 😆 😳
Go WeePee, go WeePee
It’s ya birthday
gonna pardy like it’s ya birthday !!!
5 Points, is it not – GRRRRRRRATE STUFF!
😎
Yeah – right! 😈
32 stormers 16 farce
All these people coming out of the woodwork when their team have won! Where were they this morning??? 😉
Ness – just wanna make 100% sure!!! 😀 😀 She also knows her game very well!
Now if only the Bulls had appointed a decent coach who actually read the ELV’s… 🙄
Well NOW Brown Cow 😯
She should – her husband is a ref after all. 😀
Namboer – I see you ook maar made the cut just just!! 😆 😆
And so he appears …
You guys should have known when Kandas chose the Stormers … 😀
log updated
Stormers 6th
Force 5th
If you check this mornings comments you will see my bek was in! 🙂
Lounge re-arranging finish? KSA?/ Its mos “saturday” there by you?
great win for the stormers.did anyone see the game?
Good question Nessa…
Ness…they are called PLASTIC supporters! 😉 😆
I saw it. Stormers looking good. Defending well. Actually look like they know what they’re doing.
ice no not finished 🙁
Only really starting now that the wall unit is out.
BTW is is Sunday for me. 😉
Fatality Stormers 8
PaarlGimmie Stormers 8
the_finman Stormers 8
And I thought they were SUPERBRAVE… 😈
Villie
or groupies!!!!!!!!! 😆 😆
😈

😈 😈
😈 😈 😈
Still not happy the way they gave that last try away, defence was vrot(tired legs)but after watching 300 too many times im all “give them nothing but take from them everything”
Chavanga very, very quick. Seems to be growing in confidence. Jantjes also playing very well. Loose trio, brilliant. Watson not trying to to everything himself. Burger like a madman. Fearless.
Oh you work 2moro?? Missing the most important game??
BTW – just wanted to say – when you done – please come re-arrange mine! 😉
last night i said to some ppls, that im glad we played the stormers when we did, today im very glad they are looking better by the game. but then again its about time
Stormers have a Bye now. 😎
As i said, Glad we have beaten them already, i don’t want to have to play these guys again.
Sous buite.
BTW – just wanted to say – when you done – please come re-arrange mine!
28.03.08 14:55:52 – Ice Edit
I’ll send Kette she is doing most of it anyway. 😆
Rachel is a GUY? 😯 😕
Luigat! 😈
Yup! He is. 🙂
Tommorrow’s games.
29 Chiefs vs Highlanders Hamilton 06:30
29 Blues vs Vodacom Bulls Auckland 08:35
29 The Sharks vs Reds Durban 17:00
Only one important game in there and it will be 6pm for me so i WILL be watching it. 😎
Think I got rid of Villie now.
Now for this week’s GSP’s and then that blerrie Spook…
Hey people we need to get something right and we need to get it right NOW!!!!!!!!!!!
This is Sharksworld.
Watse kak is die???? Most users ever online were 38, on March 28, 2008 @ 2:39 pm
How can we set a new record when the Stormers are playing??????????
😆 😆 😆
Kandas – be nice! 👿
Take your win with good grace and don’t “diss” the competition!
KSA – there always seem to be more bloggers on a Friday – not too sure why.
Nessa
Why should he be nice, I would diss HIM even if he is winning 😆
Ha ha ha…but the fact that there were a couple of Stormers in SHARKS WORLD says a lot about US…so YEAH!!! 50 here we come…
Nessa
I’m as gracefully humble as can be…
Promise.
But someone has to make a move on that Spook now or we’ll never catch him. I’lleven take the pack (including Villie) with me ’cause then it will be easier to catch him. Like in cycling. 😀
Well don’t diss Villie – he is such a sweetie pie! Not on my watch any way! 😉
Nessa
Those numbers will grow as the SA teams are on tour and play on Friday’s
11 April we play the Highlanders and then 2 may the crusaders.
Those should be busy fridays. And IF we beat the Saders i think we will have a record.
Kandas
You got rid of me for this week coz I decided to take a risk. 2nd place is no good for me….I want FIRST or nothing 😆
So I had to go big to try and catch SPOOK.
However I will be back next week!! 😛
I am going to miss the Friday (11 April) game – unless they have rugby on the ship. Do you have TV’s on the ship?
BS
It is easy to manipulate the numbers.
You can tell the system, how long you want a user to appear online before he is removed.
Currently we have ours set to 10minutes. Some sites have theirs set as high as 30minutes so it looks busy.
Still plenty of games left this week Villie…hang in there…
Good Villie! I can’t wait.
Sory Nessa. Anything in order for you to call me a Sweety Pie as well.
KSA – Oh…is that how they “cheat”?
Well don’t diss Villie – he is such a sweetie pie!
28.03.08 15:08:56 – Nessa
Hey thanks Ness….someone standing up for me!! 🙂
I am sure the Ship would have TV.
I will miss the Hurricanes game next weekend. I will be in Bangkok, which also means i can’t go to the Bahrain F1 GP. 🙁
LOL @ Kandas! 😳
Pleasure Villie. 😀
What times are the games on the Fridays? I might have to consider going into work late on those days.
Either that or record the games and steer clear of the net for the whole day!
Is Racheltjie nog hier rond???
Rachel – verander nou opslag jou naam! Daai perd wat voor die vuurpeleton was is JAPIE GREYLING of jy kan Jopie Fourie, Dirkie uys, Wolraad Woltemade ok wees as jy wil – maar hel ! Racheltjie??? Gn wonder ons was so gekonvas nie!!
😉
Never mind that Ice! Have you seen the new profile pic? Awful – depressing. 🙁
Ek’s nog hier. Sal maar moet dink aan n suitable naam. 🙂
Seems I need a new pic. 🙄 Extreme makover. 😆
Maybe I should gooi a genuine pic of me self.
Nee wat Rachel – die oog pas by Japie…lyk na ‘n brawe [email protected]!
Rachel – a pic of yourself would be nice. 😀
Now that “rachel” is not in their “camp” ….Ice and Nessa lay in vengence…
Villie – both games are at 9.35 (SA time).
Bietjie opgelees oor ou Japie. Brawe seun.
maybe it must be made a rule only real pics on the site we dont want a facebook repeat so we can recocnise the real shark supporter when we walk past each other. 😯
May I just ask anyway – why Racheltjiedebeer?? 😯
Japie – ja hy’s van naby my ou “valley” af – ons is ‘n brawe spul daar rond!! 😎
my pic is of myself
May I just ask anyway – why Racheltjiedebeer??
28.03.08 15:39:19 – Ice
Not really sure. I used it on Keo and then just kept it for sharksworld. Hardly any thought went into it. Maybe I thought it would be unique. 😀
Kners – jy’s cutie!!!

It sure is!! Especially for a guy! 😉 BTW – I liked the “Superman/hero” pic !
Rachel – unique it is. 😀
Kners – your pic is cute but you have a very pale face. Just now we will call you Powder 2!
Back to superman. My no.1 hero.
Much better!!!
Well guys and girls – I am on my way home! Have a great weekend.
apparently Racheltie, it not only superman but also Stormers after 2days game
Cheers Ness – have a good one!! Go Sharks!!
ciao ciao ppl, for those who will be at the Dros 2morrow in Rooihuiskraal will c you there, enjoy the weekend and GO GO GO Sharks
Have a lekker weekend Ness. Hope the Sharks destroy the Reds tomorrow.
Were is rooihuiskraal?
Centurion Pta
I think the guys at SuperBru have gone home early today too, without updating the results after the Stormers match….
I see. Thanks.
I is leaving also.
Me too – have a good weekend GUYS!!! and the girls
Go SHHAAARRKKKSSSS!!! 😀 😀
1. Ghost 53.08

2 Kandas 46.44
3 Sinbinners 45.61
4 Villie 45.25
5 IceBabe 42.33
6 Debs 42.08
7 PostmanPat 41.75
8 namboer 41.74
9 SauronShark41.61
10 the_finman41.58
Cheers all….enjoy the game tomorrow….I will be there shouting my throat hoarse
Anyone seen villie recently?
Last post at about 3.30pm….
this win still surprises me 😆
DivePass
Hmmm
Namboer
Kandas
Sharkie
PJLD
The Finman
Paarl Gimmie
Fatality
Are the only ones still on target for a Grand Slam Bonus point.