As the top poster and administrator on this site, I think it is only fair that you get a special article just for you. Over twenty five thousand posts and scores of articles every day, you have kept this site going. So thank you. So it is the big 40. Enjoy it, but remember to massage the scalp, or else you may look like Rob. I hope you smuggled some few drinks into Saudi for a big celebration, you deserve it.
So once again HAPPY BIRTHDAY, enjoy the next decade as you near your half century.

Congrats Andre all the best, hope you had a good day and many more.
Cheers Gavin
autumn of 69
(apologies bryan adams)
it was a cool may morning,
forty years ago,
contractions hit,
momma got ready,
daddy rushed her to the ward,
standing in the hospital,
thinking the pain would last forever,
daddy held her hand,
you knew it was now or never,
that was the first day of your life.
back in the autumn of 69 wooohoooo….
dedicated to ksa and a friend that also celebrates his fortieth soon
😯 😳 😀
Thanks TT.
@try time (history forgets losers) (Comment 2) : 😆 😆
Now if only the local internet will keep working I can post some comments and articles for today.
@Whindy (Comment 1) :
Thanks.
BTW does anyone know who gives you the money to buy your midlife crisis Ferrari or Harley, they must have my bank details wrong. 🙁
happy birthday oom andre 😆 enjoy the day and best wishes for the future
@KSA Shark © (Comment 5) : no they phoned but sharkette answered. she gave them her bank details.
@JarsonX (Comment 6) : 🙂 Thanks
@try time (history forgets losers) (Comment 7) :
Happy Birthday bru! Hope Kette spoils you with more than just one ‘Birthday special’ lol
@KSA Shark © (Comment 8) : Btw im right on your ass at SB 😛
Happy Happy KSA, well done and here’s to the next 40!
happy birthday oubaas! You’re the best
Happy Birthday, Oudstes!!! ‘n Lekker dag en jaar vorentoe!! 😀
Heppy Birthday Oubaas!
Hope you have a great year!
Thanks guys.
And gals.
Happy Birthday Pops 😉
Wishing you a wonderful day!
Bonne Fete KSA all the way from Montreal! 🙂
@Lyndy_in_Mtl (Comment 17) : 😯 😯
*gulp*
Thanks CSB, Lyndy. 😉
Missed the big day but i hope you had an awesome one ou pal…
Hope you had an awesome day buddy!
haPPy B-Day KSA
hope its a gOOde round around the Sun
to aLL the younkers
Midlife crises my a$$!
40 is just a liberation from aLLthe crap spewed and the perceptions around you!
But enjoy it( youth)
As the drunken cigarpuLLing oke caLLed ChurchiLL said
“Its a pity that youth is wasted on the young”
in reality youth “are”
anyway KSA again, hope is a gOOdy day and that the girls spoil you.
Many happy returns KSA.
Hope you are spoiled rotten.
Sto lat, sto lat…..
Appels!
Geluk CrownTownTjark, must indeed say you look very mature for your youthly 32 years…
😆
Congrats KSA, hope its a good year and maybe just maybe the Tjorks can deliver some silverware to drink cold beverages from.
Have a good one
@Salmonoid (Comment 23) : you also Polski?
@robdylan (Comment 26) :
In a round about way. I spent some time there in the 80’s.
@Salmonoid (Comment 23) : niech zyje zyje nam
happy happy and some more happy (sorry that late – i need to live up to my “slow” reputation)
@rekinek (Comment 28) :
I’ve been wondering where you were and waiting for you to continue with KSA good wishes.
@Salmonoid (Comment 27) : aha. I spent some time there in 2007 (two days) and 2008 (5 days) 🙂
@Salmonoid (Comment 29) : jeszcze raz jeszcze raz
niech zyje zyje naaaaaaaam ❗
nieeeeech zyje nam ❗
i was internetless for a ground total of 4 days – yes, you can survive it though longlasting consequences are yet to surface
@robdylan (Comment 30) : that would point out to 8 in 2009 😆
@rekinek (Comment 31) :
🙂 good memories, maybe I must have an ice cold (from the deep freeze) neat vodka tonight – for KSA bithday of course.
Its amazing how the internet has infiltrated into our lives.
@Salmonoid (Comment 33) : is it “sto lat” or my pic bringing these memories 😆 ❓
for KSA of course !
oh, and yesterday was my name’s day (imieniny) -so good excuse for another one 😛
😎 2 straight vodkas it will be then.
Enjoy
Cheers, Im outta here.
@Salmonoid (Comment 35) : 😎
how sweet… a little online Polski romance right here on Sharksworld 🙂