Andre was the only person to submit a team this week, and as promised, here is the team of the week, according to Andre.
There are no Sharks in his team as the Sharks game was not televised.
15. Riaan Viljoen (Griquas)
14. Gerhard van den Heever (Bulls)
13. Robert Ebersohn (Cheetahs)
12. Stephan Dippenaar (Bulls)
11. Dumisane Matyeshana (Leopards)
10. Naas Olivier (Griquas)
9. Sarel Pretorius (Griquas)
8. Keegan Daniel (Sharks) – Who can leave a hat trick try scorer out of their team of the week, televised or not?!
7. Juan Smith (Cheetahs)
6. Pieter Louw (WP) – With Deon Stegmann not making it as he had to choose between a Bull and a Province player.
5. Anton van Zyl (WP) – Only because Barend Pieterse may reach pensionable age during the next game.
4. Adriaan Fondse (WP)
3. WP Nel (Cheetahs)
2. Gary Botha (Bulls)
1. Coenie Oosthuizen (Cheetahs)
Representation:
Cheetahs – 4
Griquas – 3
Bulls – 3
WP – 3
Leopards – 1
Sharks – 1

Thank you Andre for submitting your team!!
I like number 6
I didn’t watch all the games last week so I didn’t feel that I could compile a team. Maybe next week. Good team though.
I would like to see Riaan, Sarel and Juan in the Bok squad for the Soccer City test.
good work all 🙄
@robdylan (Comment 4) :
I have a very good excuse.
I was at the haridresser!! 🙄 😳
@robdylan (Comment 4) : It was a good team effort!!
That vacuum cleaner on the wing?! SPIT ! 👿
There shouldnt be a single Bull in that team. 👿 They cost me a lot of FL points not to mention a GSP on SB 👿
Geez, Wes. How much hair do you have?
@robdylan (Comment 9) : more than you
😉
😳 could not resist this temptation…
@rekinek (Go Klose!) (Comment 10) : it kind of sat up and begged, didn’t it?
But missing rugby to go to the hairdresser is not on in any circumstances anyway.
Unless its topless hairdressers and the have beer
Hey: I submitted my team – I said I agreed with oubaas. 👿
@Claytie: You like the strong, sient type huh? Maybe wpw can hooks you up via his hairdresser or manicurist? 😆
@willa (Comment 12) : topless FEMALE hairdressers… that’s key.
Rob, I know this is Sharksworld, but we have a few women and WP supporters here: let’s be more inclusive.
Gender neutral is better; right wpw?
@robdylan (Comment 11) : it did ! you saw it too 😉
@Big Fish (Comment 15) : on behalf of me and sista wpw thank you 😆
@rekinek (Go Klose!) (Comment 17) : ok, ok… but from willa’s perspective, female would be better.
I assume.
I mean, not to project my flagrant heterosexuality onto anyone else or imply that it’s the norm or anything.
Oh sh*t…
stephan dippenaar is not a 12, stefan watermeyr maybe! Wake up 😡
😆 😆 😆
When brunch is done for a certain somebody, daar kom groot kak.
I’m sure John Daniels Jr aint gonna be too impressed either.
keegan daniels a better 8th man than duane vermuelen? 😯
oh snap, i’m on Sharksworld! Flip
@Megatron (Comment 21) : Welcome back Mega 🙂
@Megatron:
You have a lot of latent anger. This is often indicative of a repressed sexuality.
Take a Barbie doll and go and play in the corner.
@Big Fish (Comment 23) : Or Ken (seeing as we’re on the topic 😉 )
@Megatron (Comment 21) : do you not understand the intention?
Ooooh! 👿
I’m bad, but that was just koud! 😆
@Megatron (Comment 21) : is Neefie playing for the under 21s this weekend?
I believe Tera has been named at 6 🙂
😯 👿
I identified a gap in my SW knowledge here – what’s this story with submitting a team af the week?
now now guys… play nicely with the troll(ette)
@rekinek (Go Klose!) (Comment 29) : send it by email to [email protected] each week… that way we can get a more representative sample.
Rob I must lodge a complaint: someone has been denigrating a persona I have monumental respect for using my nick.
This is unacceptable and I disassociate myself from any insinuations involving extended eating, hairdressers and buggery…
@robdylan (Comment 30) : should it perhaps be she-troll?
@Big Fish (Comment 32) : 🙂
@robdylan (Comment 31) : thanx
@robdylan (Comment 33) : trolette sounds better – but you never know with this specie…
speaking from experience, Big Fish? 🙄
@rekinek (Go Klose!) (Comment 35) : I just wish Mega would pick a local team to support so that we could have the benefit of meaningful right of reply…
@robdylan (Comment 27) : who?
@robdylan (Comment 37) : hahaha you chose the [email protected] sharks mate 😀 hahah
@Big Fish (Comment 32) :
FJELN!! 👿
@Megatron (Comment 36) :
This is true. I have experience counselling other people with confused sexual identity.
@wpw (Comment 40) :
It was a blasted impostor – ek sweer!
@wpw (Comment 40) : dude, why are you referred to as a chick all of a sunday? 🙄
@Megatron (Comment 38) : your cousin
@Big Fish (Comment 41) : yeah right, more like you suffer from it…do you have a cloaca??
@Megatron (Comment 39) : and you chose? Whom?
@robdylan (Comment 43) : i last spoke to him after he got back from argentina…will check with him what’s cracking?
@robdylan (Comment 45) : i don’t support any team in SA..
@Megatron (Comment 44) :
Only if I’m carrying a dagger.
@Megatron (Comment 46) : thanks buddy
@Megatron (Comment 47) : Except the Boks I believe
@Megatron (Comment 47) : in that case, we reserve the right to ignore your comments about the Sharks
@robdylan (Comment 51) :
Rob just mailed you ! 😉
You guys are seriously funny! 😆
@Hertford Highlander (Comment 52) : got it, posted it… 🙂
@Pokkel (Comment 50) : obviously i LOVE the [email protected]robdylan (Comment 51) : reserve whatever ‘rights’ you think you have. I on the other hand i will duel with Hertford Highlander in the ITM 😀 hahaha don’t sulk boet.
@wpw (Comment 5) : again gee u go there more than i do