Hi Everyone!
As you all know, I attended the lunch with Ritchie and John yesterday. I took loads of pictures, but have lost / misplaced my camera.
If anyone who also attended the function might have picked it up, please can you contact me urgently at [email protected]
Please – that will be really great as there are priceless pictures on it from the function.
Thanks
Ice

eish ice 😯 Sorry to hear
Eish blondie. 😳
😯 😯 😯
Maybe Richie poached it, to get rid of any evidence 😈
That sucks. I hope u get it back 🙁
Shame Ice.. all the best getting it back!
Nah, it was with my folder, and framed pic of me with the Web Ellis trophy..that’s also gone.. 🙁
I really hope it turns up!! 😥 😕
Damn!
Sorry Ys.
Dis nou lekker kak…ek hoop regtig jy kry hom terug
Nee man ! Hope it turns up.
😥
That sucks…I lost my camera about 80% through my Europe trip, I know how you feel 😥
Did you find it???
NO!! I am just so hoping someone will hand it into the hotel – they have my number!
That’s really shit! The longer it remains missing the likelier the chances that someone’s now got a “new” camera 👿
Sorry Ice 🙁 hope its return asap 😉
@Ice (Comment 15) : Ugh that sucks. I am paranoid about my camera, although it does have a bright red neck strap so it is hard to misplace.
Lets just hope whoever found it is honest enough to give it back.
Methinks you wont be seeing that camera again… sorry… 🙁
GREAT NEWS! JUST GOT A CALL. Someone found it and has send it to Mastercard! They will courier it to me on Monday!!!!!
@Ice (Comment 20) : do these thing still happen ❓ ❗
that’s great news 😛
@rekinek (back to rugby) (Comment 21) : It’s INSANE!! I am stoked!
congrats ice… you should go to a lotto outlet, right now!!!
@VanWilder (Comment 23) : mmmm, yes, now THAT may not be a bad idea, hey!
Congrats Ice 😀 And thanks to the honourable person/s who handed it in.
@Ice (Comment 24) : remember to pay VW commission if u win.
VW remember to pay me commission for looking after your interests 😉 😆
@Jarson (Comment 25) : exactly : thank you mr/mrs nice person 😛
@Ice (Comment 22) : Fantastic news….next time don’t drink so much and leave your stuff all over the place. 😈 😉
@Pokkel (Comment 28) : Wonder what Richie took with him…
@Ice (Comment 20) : congrats glad for u
@Ice (Comment 24) : Noooo don`t waste your money. Rather have a look at my Punt of the Weekend!
Well one Sharks` luck has turned for the week . . . Hopefully we`ll all be celebrating tomorrow night!