The Sharks take on the defending champions the Reds in Durban this evening, after picking up their first victory of the season last weekend at home to the Lions. The Reds though, are yet to drop points this season, and will be full of confidence going into this game.
The Sharks have opted to start with Charl McLeod in place of Fred Michalak, and welcome back Jannie du Plessis to the front row who seems to be in rotation with Wiehahn Herbst for that tighthead jersey.
The Reds have back Scott Higginbotham from injury, and have opted to shift Mike Harris to inside centre, handing the pivot jersey to Ben Lucas while they await the return of Quade Cooper. Radike Samo gets a start at the back of the scrum after benching in the earlier games.
This should be a real cracking game, and I am looking forward to the Sharks picking up a home win before leaving for their tour.
Sharks: 1. Dale Chadwick , 2. Bismarck du Plessis , 3. Jannie du Plessis , 4. Steven Sykes , 5. Anton Bresler , 6. Marcell Coetzee , 7. Willem Alberts , 8. Keegan Daniel (Captain) , 9. Charl McLeod , 10. Patrick Lambie , 11. Lwazi Mvovo , 12. Tim Whitehead , 13. JP Pietersen , 14. Odwa Ndungane , 15. Riaan Viljoen
Replacements: , 16. Craig Burden , 17. Wiehahn Herbst , 18. Jandre Marais , 19. Jacques Botes , 20. Frederic Michalak , 21. Meyer Bosman , 22. Louis Ludik
Reds: 1. Greg Holmes, 2. James Hanson, 3. James Slipper, 4. James Horwill (c), 5. Van Humphries, 6. Scott Higginbotham, 7. Beau Robinson, 8. Radike Samo, 9. Will Genia (vc), 10. Ben Lucas, 11. Digby Ioane, 12. Mike Harris, 13. Ben Tapuai, 14. Dom Shipperley, 15. Rod Davies
Reserves: 16. Saia Faingaa, 17. Ben Daley, 18. Rob Simmons, 19. Jake Schatz, 20. Liam Gill, 21. Nick Frisby, 22. Luke Morahan.

GO SHARKS
If we do not take this one, I am going to become a worried man. We need to prove now that we can put away stronger opposition than the Lions, especially at home.
Go Sharks, make us proud!
Go Sharks.
Just hope the rain stays away. Plenty dark clouds about here in Umhlanga.
@Puma (Comment 3) : I just got a text from my Dad saying the sky is black in Durban. Does anyone know if it is raining yet?
@lostfish (Comment 4) : Was apparently raining at the end of the VC game.
It was raining but looks like it has stopped. GO SHARKS!!!
I see that Supersport have dropped the stupid posturing video shots of the players in the lineup.
JP is only 25. 😯
Somebody’s thrown up on the Reds’ jerseys.
Looks like JP has injured himself during warmup. 😕
@klempie (Comment 10) : Whitehead starting at 13, Bosman at 12.
Can I make my vote for ugliest jersey of the year. This Reds jersey looks horrible!
@klempie (Comment 9) : 😆
@Die Kriek (Comment 12) : For charity apparently
Afternoon SW
GO SHARKS GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
eeeaaahhhhhhhh
and must say they look good 😉
Well lets hope we win with a 5 points then on SA conference we will be 2nd 😆
Try Hanson
10 mins
Sharks 0 – 7 Reds
Great start.
Viljoen does an Oupa.
Reds destroy our scrum but we come away with the ball.
Reds fluff a good scoring opportunity with a knock on.
come on sharks don’t let them get away with a win 😕
Klempie 2 – 0 Hot Dogs
14 mins
Sharks go down in the scrum. Harris setting up what would normally be a regulation kick. Rain will make it tricky though.
Dead straight but didn’t get over…. 😯
Wind slowed it down.
Stop themmmmmmmmmmmmmmm:evil:
@klempie (Comment 24) : I thought the rain would give the Sharks the upper hand.
@lostfish (Comment 27) : Hey stranger! Happy New Year! 😛
Reds fluff another with a forward pass.
@klempie (Comment 28) : Hey Klemps. How are you? It hasn’t been that long 😉
I like the Reds jerseys they far out making a staement.
@lostfish (Comment 27) :
That is IF its raining in Durbs
Go Sharks!
@lostfish (Comment 30) : Haven’t seen you this year, have I? 😐
@klempie (Comment 34) : 😯
haven’t seen you either 😉
@klempie (Comment 34) : Pretty sure I have. I am not around as much as I used to be. Hurricane J keeps me busy.
@lostfish (Comment 36) : Ah. How’s that all going?
Victoria is a crap commentator.
For those interested in a better game. 😳
Wales 10 – 3 France
Half Time
@lostfish (Comment 38) : He’s worse in studio.
@lostfish (Comment 38) : agree 100%
Get it together Sharks!
@lostfish (Comment 30) : how baby shark doing
@klempie (Comment 37) : Fabulous thanks, I am really enjoying it.
Shark defence is looking well organized and tackling well esp at close quaters ..
Coetzee not releasing gets the Reds a lineout on our 22.
Morahan is on for Harris. He’s off injured.
Harris subbed
@csb (Comment 45) : You think? 😐
@chaz (Comment 43) : Not so much of a baby anymore. Running around and talking, she is 15 months old now. She makes life interesting.
@lostfish (Comment 38) : @KSA Shark © (Comment 41) :
When the news first broke of him commentating on SS most sane people knew what we’d be in for …its painful.
@csb (Comment 45) : You sure we’re watching the same game? 😉
AND NOBODY SEEEEEEES the forward looping pass. 😥
Why do scrum halves think that shouting at the ref is going to get him to do something.
@KSA Shark © (Comment 39) :
Thanks KSA got Wales by 10
Try Reds, but Kaplan/Lwarence missed a SHOCKER forward pass. Crowd boos the try.
@KSA Shark © (Comment 53) : And Blind Lawrence was RIGHT THERE!!!!!!! 👿
@klempie (Comment 49) :
For sure and you scrambling well ..as I sayit try Reds ..
Reds are quality ..Sharks need to build some phases and hang onto the ball ..
Sharks 0 – 14 Reds
26 mins
Sharks still shit as can be. Keegan is no captain.
whats going on with the boys today? looking quite disjointed. Only positive for me is Higginbotham scoring a try as hes in my FL team
@lostfish (Comment 50) : great 🙂 yes they do 😆 gee the time goes quick
@klempie (Comment 56) : That was more forward than the Landers pass this morning.
@csb (Comment 58) : Dude our defence is completely shit. They’re getting across the advantage line at will and punching holes when they need to.
@slammerboy (Comment 60) : lol, thought the exact same thing when he dotted down. Fantasy rugby is clouding my judgement.
Sharks lose their own throw.
Sykes off
Jandre Marais on
That was well done by Mc
jeez our defense is terrible today. Reds in those awful jersey, that look like theyve been kissed by a thousand hookers are getting over the advantage line at will
Charl should have passed that to Mvovo.
Sharks need to calm down and focus. Still time to turn it around.
@vanmartin (Comment 52) :
Against class attcking side I say for sure Sharks D is holding well..This Reds side is good make no mistake they are also beatable ..
@klempie (Comment 59) : agree to young but maybe in yeasr to come he just might be on great captain
who knows
Holy shit, but we´re clueless 😯
Bis offside at the breakdown. Penalty from 30m just off the the left.
Sharks 0 – 17 Reds
32 mins.
Fewest points in a match records.
6 Highlanders beat Crusaders 6-0 Dunedin 2009
9 Brumbies beat Reds 6-3 Brisbane 2007
11 Reds beat Sharks 6-5 Durban 2004
11 Reds beat Hurricanes 11-0 Brisbane 1999
12 Lions beat Crusaders 9-3 Johannesburg 2007
15 Highlanders beat Western Force 8-7 Perth 2007
16 Cheetahs beat Reds 10-6 Bloemfontein 2006
Who would believe those stats when looking at THIS reds team?
Die Kriek is a sad, hurting man! How can my team be so great one week and then so uber kak (no use sugarcoating) the next week? Again it is the penalties that are hurting us! And our suposed ‘star defence’ is looking like the highschool B team’s
@klempie (Comment 63) :
I see it otherwise ..you’ve been holding off an assault from a good side. Holes will always come but thats why there is cover defence.
Just go play the game in their half..simple.
@klempie (Comment 74) : Bismarck?????? No Never!?!?!?!??!!? Are you sure it was him?
😳 😳 😳 😳
Sharks building up for the first time in the match.
TRY!!!!!!!!!!!!1 😯 😯 😯
Where the fuck did THAT come from???? 😯 😯 😯 😯
help himmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
great sharks 5 points on the score board
Marais TRY!!!!!!!!!!! What a dayboo!!!!!!!!!
Try !!!
Nice Sharks!!
@KSA Shark © (Comment 79) : 😆
@klempie (Comment 81) : @chaz (Comment 82) : @KSA Shark © (Comment 83) :
That’s better from the Sharks
@KSA Shark © (Comment 57) :
is the ref not J K:???:
Sharks 7 – 17 Reds
35 mins.
That was completely out of the blue.
@Die Kriek (Comment 77) : In which week were we great????
Herbst on
Wors is on?
One thing the Sharks need to ask Father Christmas for is a scrumhalf.
Sharks protecting the ball now.
Not a big Mcloed fan Ill be honest but he is impressing me bigtime in this game.
🙁
@lostfish (Comment 94) : Where is the Frogman?
@chaz (Comment 89) : Yes but Mark Lawrence is the touch judge and he was level with the pass.
Sharks getting a bit more stuck in at the breakdown now.
WOOOOOOHOHOHOHOHOOOOOOOOOO!!!!
you guys are being so unreasonable here ..This is the Reds side current Superugby champs…be patient Sharks can win here !
What???
@rhineshark (Comment 91) : Last week vs. Lions
Ah fuck man. The linesman gets it right this time, and spots Alberts barging his shoulder into a ruck. No try.
@klempie (Comment 98) : On the bench and soon off to Toulon.
No!!!
Kom Sharkies!
@KSA Shark © (Comment 99) : ok thanks 😳
now i don’t know what happened 👿 P turn over help
@klempie (Comment 98) : Hopefully if Hoffman can get sorted out and fit he could fulfill his potential.
bugger !
Sharks building up again!!
@chaz (Comment 110) : ??
@klempie (Comment 105) : @chaz (Comment 110) :
thanks just missed that one but went back to read now what was he thinking 👿
Monnas manners at play 😆
It ends with a dangerous tackle by Ioane. It earns him yellow and the Pat a penalty bang in front.
Red card for that one 👿
Very negative play from Reds, try was on the cards!
So now that is NOT a red card?!?!?!?!?!? WTF!!!!!!!!!! Where was the mitigating circumstance to bring it down from a red card. 🙁
@chaz (Comment 118) : shit a YC 👿
Yellow for Ioane, tipping Marcell
Over
HT Sharks 10-17 Reds
Second half will start with 14 man Reds for 10 mins.
50min
Wales 10 – 6 France
@KSA Shark © (Comment 120) : I think yellow was the right call. He didn’t drive him into the ground.
@KSA Shark © (Comment 120) : That comes down to the touch judge. It should have been a red.
Compared that to Wickus tackle in week one and yellow is fair …marginal though no real malice.
@KSA Shark © (Comment 120) :
i agree that should of been a red card altogther sth wrong these ref’s just don’t love us that all, 👿
but don’t worry we will win this game
Jy´s seker nie ernstig nie. Ons het ons gatte af gesukkel om ´n bonuspunt te kry teen hulle B-span. En dit op Kings Park.
@klempie (Comment 125) : It doesn’t matter he took him off his feet and he went head / shoulders first into the ground.
@lostfish (Comment 130) : From what I’ve gathered, it’s only red if the tackled player’s head is DRIVEN into the ground.
@klempie (Comment 125) : no but when up in the air saw he was wrong and put him down lightly still he was wrong if it was sharks he would of had a RC by now 👿 😉
@KSA Shark © (Comment 120) : Wasn’t Hougaards tip tackle similar to this one? And he got a straight red.
The less said about that 1st 30min the better!
@csb (Comment 127) : I’d say spoiling a try is malicious 😛
A yellow card and 2 injuries in this match alone (FL) 🙄
@KSA Shark © (Comment 124) : need them to pick up 6 points to late for me to get top spot one SW 😥 but other pools just might get my SB honours
@Ben (Comment 134) : Agreed
@klempie (Comment 131) :
Debated it a week ago and it frankly comes down to interprataion…
HT Klempie 3 – 0 Hot Dogs
@lostfish (Comment 133) : agree no matter how they pick up a player its still a DT in my mind
@KSA Shark © (Comment 120) : the mitigating factor is the fact that the AR is a DOOS
@Ben (Comment 134) : hi Ben 😆 and agree if i have to get made i’m in shit again 🙁
@klempie (Comment 140) : Nice! 😀
I’m ordering pizza 😎
Hougaard got a Red instead of a yellow …Strauss got a yellow instead of a red and now ….what now … 😮
@robdylan (Comment 142) :
This looks a day for the 3 stooges- the blind mouse who sells specs and a duo of unprofessional goons. The Sharks have not been allowed to compete!!
@robdylan (Comment 142) : So it’s the “mentally unfit” defence then? 😛
@lostfish (Comment 130) : precisely same as Hougaard.
@robdylan (Comment 142) : Thanks for clearing that up 😆
@robdylan (Comment 142) : TRUE
@vanmartin (Comment 144) : Think I’m going to try and defend my lead in the second half.
@KILLER SHARK (Comment 148) :
huh
60min
Wales 13 – 6 France
All france ATM
@KILLER SHARK (Comment 148) :
Kom Sharks! Deel pakslae uit!
@csb (Comment 154) : Mark Lawrence sells specs.
Penalty Sharks. Reds not rolling away.
Should be a doddle for SuperPat.
@csb (Comment 146) : ref’s must just be fare thats all if the rc or a yc needs to be given in the right time yes but otherwise no go at all
Sharks 13 – 17 Reds
42 mins.
Nicely done by the Lambighini.
@KSA Shark © (Comment 158) : Well then i don’t want spec from him at all 😆
@klempie (Comment 153) : Best of luck to you sir. Keep us posted!
@KSA Shark © (Comment 150) :
But not as bad as Wickus /Strauss…2 reds dont make a yellow … 😛
@vanmartin (Comment 164) :
@KSA Shark © (Comment 150) : So once again consistency is non existent.
Sharks with the ball at halfway
@lostfish (Comment 167) : you could say consistency is inconsistent.
Sharks in the 22.
Fluffed 5 metres from the line. 🙁
Butterfingers lost the ball close to the tryline.
Coetzee has been storming a number of barns in this game.
The replacement Reds scrummie is called Frisby. 😎
Wrong place 😳
Things looking up. Let´s hope we pull this through.
Bwhahahahahahhaha Frisby comes on for the Reds. he was only EVER going to be a scrumhalf. 😆 😆 😆
yes baby go SHARKSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOo
going tmo
Reds fluff the clearance on the line and Coetzee pounces on it. But it looks like he’s lost the ball as he went over the line.
Damn thats forward.
@JarsonX (Comment 175) : ❓ ❓ ❓
@KSA Shark © (Comment 177) : Why’s that?
Thats a try
😯 not grounded 👿
I smell controversy !
Sharks scrum on the 5m line.
@chaz (Comment 183) : That was a knock on, Coetzee knocked the ball forward.
Viljoen you fucking moron!!
@KSA Shark © (Comment 181) : I love the editing function 😛
Viljoen YOU TWAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHAT A CRAP PASS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
@KSA Shark © (Comment 189) : Seriously, Viljoen should be dropped for that.
FFS Viljoen!!!!!
Crappy passing by Viljoen. That would’ve been a try.
70 min
Wales 13 – 6 France
@lostfish (Comment 186) : ok thanks jsut saw it happened but from the kitchen busy cooking 😉
????
@JarsonX (Comment 175) : thought so 🙂
What Pizza have you got? 😆
3rd penalty in front of the posts for the Sharks. Will Kaplan lose patience.
Sharks attacking the line.
Bbq chicken and mushroom and a bacon supreme 😛
The REDS are doing the on all fours over the ball all the time. BLOW THEM UP KAPLAN!!!!!!!!!!!!
Another penalty. Kaplan just warned the Reds.
KAPLAN warns them, NO MORE!!!!!
How many times can the reds infringe on the try line?
@KSA Shark © (Comment 200) :
The REDS are doing the on all fours
Sir, this is a family site. 😉
@JarsonX (Comment 199) : BACON!!!!!! NICE!!!!!!!!!!
@KSA Shark © (Comment 202) : About time!!!!
DANIEL!!!!!!!
Daniel!!!!!!!!!!!
Yes Babyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
eeeaaaahahahahaha
a try great
Keegs picked the ball up from the back of the scrum and sniped through.
yes and converted
OK boytjies. Speel vir tyd!
Sharks 20 -17 Reds
55 mins.
What a comeback!
75min
Wales 13 – 9 France
2 FL tries 😎
76min
Wales 16 – 9 Wales.
Some tannie looking too cute doing a prayer. 🙂
Freak try by Frisby down the right hand side.
Now Daniel´s try worth shit 😥
@KSA Shark © (Comment 214) : Got Wales by 5
WTF happened 👿
shit and still a try well now we must just pick up our game and the time is just about up
Conversion missed.
Sharks 20 – 22 Reds
59 mins
TRY VILJOEN!!! BRILLIANT!!!
GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO yes great sharks just great show them we can do it
That step has made up for that kak pass he made earlier.
Viljoen makes up for his wayward pass
Viljoentjie atones for his earlier fuckup! Great steal Bissie !!!
Converted.
Sharks 27 – 22 Reds
61 mins.
@KSA Shark © (Comment 216) : yes just another PK and i’ll be spot on and up the log
@klempie (Comment 222) : Ok, he is forgiven now 😈
One of two things in that try.
Either it was knocked on by Ioane and if you say he never lost control of the ball then his hand was on the touchline while he had possesion of the ball. 😳 😳 😳
Ioane sounds like he is a bit of a handful tonight…
WALES 16 – 9 France
GRANDSLAM to Wales!!!!!!!!!!!
Sharks tightening the screws! Where was THIS side?
gee that player can run
The Reds try Bosman made the most stupid pass…and Mvovo was dumb in tackling Digby in as oposed to out…
Sharks turn it over! 😎
Sharks by 10 need another 5
Reds breaking too many tackles now…
Sharks defence at 6’s and 7’s.
come on Sharks we need this win
Penalty Reds. Right in front.q
Sharks defense at 2’s and 3’s
Genia will kick due to injuries to the preferred kickers….and he’s missed.
yes 😳
We need Lambie to put on his tactical boots now.
@KSA Shark © (Comment 232) : And another margin point to me 😎
Sharks 27 / Reds 22
69 min
Everything going well and one crap kick by Lambie equals 3 points for the Reds.
come on Sharks just one try
Sharks 27 – 22 Reds
70 mins
Herbst off. Burden on.
And its raining Sharks and Reds eish come one Sharks we know how to win in the rain
Wors has n eina. Burden on!
Must say, Odders has had a good game as well imo.
goooooooooooooo sharks
great Lambie kick into touch and 7 min to go and i need another 5 points Sharks
Penalty Reds right in front on the 22. Uncontested scrum it will be.
I knew the rain was a sign of something. Burden made it onto the pitch. 😯 😯 😯 😯
Reds working it up to the 5m using the forwarsd.
GOooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Awesome tackle by a didn’t see who forces a Reds spill. Odders hoofs it all the way down the field and now WE’VE got a 5m scrum! 😎
SHARKS!!!!!!!!!
@klempie (Comment 261) : The tackle was by McLeod.
@klempie (Comment 261) : McLeod
Coetzee lunges for the line. Short.
yes great work great just keep going
what 😯
Sharks blown up for holding on.
This is the only game where I don’t want my SB pick to be right.
Sharks should have scored there…Reds should not get any log points…
Reds fluff their lineout and the Sharks have a scrum at 75 mins.
Let´s hope this time we know how to score.
Sharks are going for the BP!!
It’s not to be. But we WIN!!
FT Sharks 27 – 22 Reds
Congrats Sharks
come on Sharks its now or never
well we win but me short of 5 points
Great win!!!!! And awesome comeback!!!!
F YEAH BABY!!!!!!!!!
At least I got the MP right
So close to a BP but we’ll take the win!
Bismarck given Man of the Match
@Ben (Comment 277) :
Yeah Sharks!!!! 😎
Excellent game taking the conditions into consideration. I thought it would be a kickfest.
@lostfish (Comment 278) : MP for me as well. 😎
With the Reds off their feet so often it is just amazing how Kaplan calls a critical one! Sharks manage to beat the champion + 3 stooges Well done!!!!!
Man oh man, I am so proud of these guys. Thought we were goners in the beginning, but now we/they know they can fight back and do it well!!!
No bonus point but they tried for it and that was good.
Well done boys!
4 from 5, 2 bonus and 3 margin points. My best round yet 😎
Well done boys!!!! I will take this win in difficult circumstances!!
WELL DONE TO JANDRE ON THE DEBUT TRY AND SUPER SUPERUGBY DEBUT!
No LMS change.
No picks for either team.
@KSA Shark © (Comment 284) : but I picked the Reds 🙁
@Ice (Comment 288) : Ek stem!!
@chaz (Comment 281) : Sorry Auntie Chazzles. Was too tense to reply! How are you?
@KSA Shark © (Comment 280) : I would have given it to Charl McLeod. He topped a good performance with THAT hit.
I missed the second half. Did the team that was so crap in the first half really just win the game? Man I love being a Sharks supporter!!!
@lostfish (Comment 290) : ❓ ❓
Margin was 5 to the Sharks. How did you manage a Margin point?
or do you mean you got the M right? 😉
@KSA Shark © (Comment 289) :
just as well its was a gamble not worth the lms to pick either
Finally in the top half of the log!
@KSA Shark © (Comment 295) : I meant I got it right not meaning I would get the point.
MoM Bismarck: “Doesn’t look like any sunshine now, hey!”
At 7pm…nice one Bissie! 😆
17 -0 down – what a fight – I am proud of our guys and especially the youngsters. THANK YOU PLUM!
@KSA Shark © (Comment 295) : England or Ireland?
@war1 (Comment 293) : agree
@klempie (Comment 297) : top?
Great win, guys played well in the last 50mins. Linesman screwed us big time. We need to play for 80mins. Hope the injuries are not bad.
@JarsonX (Comment 301) : We’ve both gone for England. I think you have it sewn up. 😎
@KSA Shark © (Comment 295) : what was the F score on the Wales game
please 😉
@Die Kriek (Comment 294) : Jy het ons eerste `great´ helfte van rugby vir die jaar gemis ou broer 😉
KSA…wait…never mind
Yes got a MP one the wales game
@KSA Shark © (Comment 303) : Read again.
@war1 (Comment 293) : about a minute before that tackle I said to my husband, someone needs to tackle a heavy shot so they can loose the ball…who thought McLeod would do the deed? LOL
@rhineshark (Comment 307) :
So Jarson tops the SW pool in the 6 N:smile:
The Lions have both their byes before we get our first one. 😐
@KSA Shark © (Comment 305) : Hope so, I want the cup 😛
My Superbru is stuffed, but who the hell cares about SB!!!! And no, I did not bet against my boys, ya’ll know I cannot EVER do that!
@Ice (Comment 311) : That tackle alone should earn him a starting spot but he had a good game in general – even in the half that shall not be spoken of.
@klempie (Comment 308) : So tomorrow morning in round 4 they will be playing their fifth? F****en impressive by them. 😎
@klempie (Comment 310) :
@klempie (Comment 308) :
I see the edit function is fixing a lot of your booboos tonight. 😆
@JarsonX (Comment 315) :
well one more game and its yours so if you want the cup its got to be england by 2 🙂
Man, I always miss great games 🙁 Stupid work!
@KSA Shark © (Comment 318) : That doesn’t make any sense…. 😕
@KSA Shark © (Comment 319) : 😈
@chaz (Comment 320) : A win and a margin point will do 😕
@klempie (Comment 322) : Well I could always edit your comment back to what you originally said, then it would make perfect sense. 😛
@rhineshark (Comment 307) : ja nee… Watter “dis lekke om ‘n sharks supporter te wees” fan, MIS die game!?!
@KSA Shark © (Comment 325) : 😳
@JarsonX (Comment 324) : just the win really.
I’m 0,75 behind so even if I get the MP and you don’t I will still be 0,25 behind. You only have to really worry about someone (if any) lower down who picked ireland and will then get the win, the Grand slam BP and possible margin and closest pick BP (giving them a possible 3,5 more than you for that game)
There might not be anyone close enough who has picked ireland but I haven’t checked.
@JarsonX (Comment 324) :
England 3 / 3 Ireland
21 min
if that helps
@KSA Shark © (Comment 328) : There is a few close enough with Ireland picks, a draw might do it for me aswell. But go England nonetheless 😛
@chaz (Comment 329) : A little 😛
England 6 / Ireland 3
27 min
@Ice (Comment 316) : I never do that but for this game I thought the reds would take it. I didn’t count on the rain. Thank you rain! I am happy to take the hit on SB though.
@JarsonX (Comment 331) : are u still at work
England 27 / Ireland 9
75 mins
England 30 – 9 Ireland
Congrats to JarsonX for winning the SW SB pool. 😎
@KSA Shark © (Comment 336) : Thank you, finally I win something SW related 😎 😛
Finished 104th globally. 😎
That Higganbotham try should not have been awarded and I’m not tallking about THAT pass he actually lost the ball as he went over the try line. A knock and a forward pass and the try is awarded what is happening to the refs? Shocking to say the least.
@BR (Comment 339) : There was no knock IMO.
@KSA Shark © (Comment 340) : watched it in slow motion , definite gap between him and the ball when the ball touched the ground.
@Ice (Comment 326) : Pa se verjaarsdag party verpligtinge, sal die re-runs more moet kyk
@JarsonX (Comment 337) : congrats 🙂
@BR (Comment 339) : And the South African refs hey, the best in the world supposedly…
@JarsonX (Comment 338) : I flippen BEAT you globally and end behind you on SW. 🙁 Courtesy of the pool BPs. 🙂
I am 82nd overall.
@KSA Shark © (Comment 345) : You win some you lose some 😛
Well done oubaas, if I only managed to keep my TDM lower I couldve made the top 100 🙁