The Stormers’ final tour game kick-off in Melbourne today.
Tune in for an 11h40 kick-off, if you’re in SA.
Rebels: 15 Jason Woodward, 14 Tom English, 13 Mitch Inman, 12 Rory Sidey, 11 Lachlan Mitchell, 10 Bryce Hegarty, 9 Nic Stirzaker, 8 Scott Higginbotham (captain), 7 Scott Fuglistaller, 6 Jarrod Saffy, 5 Cadeyrn Neville, 4 Hugh Pyle, 3 Laurie Weeks, 2 Ged Robinson, 1 Nic Henderson.
Replacements: 16 Shota Horie, 17 Paul Alo-Emile, 18 Luke Jones, 19 Gareth Delve, 20 Jordy Reid, 21 Nick Phipps, 22 Kimami Sitauti.
Stormers: 15 Joe Pietersen, 14 Gio Aplon, 13 Juan de Jongh, 12 Jean de Villiers (captain), 11 Bryan Habana, 10 Elton Jantjies, 9 Louis Schreuder, 8 Nizaam Carr, 7 Siya Kolisi, 6 Deon Fourie, 5 Andries Bekker, 4 Eben Etzebeth, 3 Pat Cilliers, 2 Scarra Ntubeni, 1 Steven Kitshoff.
Replacements: 16 Martin Bezuidenhout, 17 Frans Malherbe, 18 Gerbrandt Grobler, 19 Don Armand, 20 Nic Groom, 21 Gary van Aswegen, 22 Gerhard van den Heever.

Struggling to muster some enthusiasm. 😐
canes throwing a lot of opportunities away
Sigh… Go stormers…
@McLovin (Comment 1) : Can’t blame you. Have the same problem with the next game… 😕
@McLovin (Comment 1) : Things are gonna have to change at both of our unions, boet.
well sorry to disappoint but looks like stormers is pulling a sharks move today score 10 reb srm 0
what a try by louis score reb 10 srm 7
try to my favourite Stormers player (spit)
To many unforced error by stormers
@sharks4eve2013 (Comment 9) : agree…. they play like us
Go Rebels…hope my “team” wins haha.
well if the do my superbru is stuffed up game stronters with 14
great work Etzie! Try Habana
Try time reb 10 stm 14
reb 13 stm 14 h\t
Penalty Rebels
13 – 14
Going to be A lekker 2nd half hehe!!
The last few games Rebels always played better in 2nd half…hope it wont happen today….go u Brokeback mountain!!
Hands up who else fell asleep in the first half? 🙄
game still on? whats the score? is it still J.P kicking penalties
still the same score and no penaltys 2 good try’s for a changes
Can the Rebels just kill the Streamers for peets sake…i hate this slow potion
try reb 20 stm 14
damn that was quick hehe
stmhit back 21 reb 20
cliffhanger
@sharks4eve2013 (Comment 24) : That`s my first FL try of the day . . .
@DBOY (Comment 19) : 21-20 to Stormers
I don’t think the stronters whan to win by the look of things
Penalty Try??
Go Bulls.
The worst decision of the year! 😯
At least my avos I bought a week ago are finally starting to ripen.
bite my cheeck here but i think thats our only hope final score reb 30 stm 21
29 sorry 20
@McLovin (Comment 32) : Thank God for small mercies, hey! 😐
Damn my Superbru just gets worse by the game 🙁
😯 29-0, What a hiding. 😈
@McLovin (Comment 32) : Theres always a silver lining somwhere.
@McLovin (Comment 32) : hahahaha tough night for the boys, I’d like to hear Vin defend that load of gibberish they dished out
@Ludz (Comment 39) : They were vrot for sure, but I’m not convinced firing the coach will help. It’s Coetzee’s first bad season. I say give him the benefit of the doubt.
@McLovin (Comment 40) :
Agreed.
😯 Bha hahaha! 😆 😳 😈
@McLovin (Comment 32) : How did you ripen them – by throwing them at the TV or computer screen 😀