Here you go – kick-off times and line-ups.
Chiefs v Crusaders (08h35)
Chiefs: 15 Tom Marshall, 14 Bryce Heem, 13 Charlie Ngatai, 12 Sonny Bill Williams, 11 James Lowe, 10 Aaron Cruden, 9 Augustine Pulu, 8 Liam Messam (captain), 7 Sam Cane, 6 Michael Fitzgerald, 5 Brodie Retallick, 4 Matt Symons, 3 Ben Tameifuna, 2 Hika Elliot, 1 Pauliasi Manu.
Replacements: 16 Quentin MacDonald, 17 Siate Tokolahi, 18 Mitchell Graham, 19 Johan Bardoul, 20 Sean Polwart, 21 Brad Weber, 22 Damian McKenzie, 23 Seta Tamanivalu.
Crusaders: 15 Tom Taylor, 14 Robbie Fruean, 13 Kieron Fonotia, 12 Ryan Crotty, 11 Johnny McNicholl, 10 Colin Slade, 9 Mitchell Drummond, 8 Jordan Taufua, 7 Matt Todd (captain), 6 Richie McCaw, 5 Scott Barrett, 4 Luke Romano, 3 Nepo Laulala, 2 Ben Funnell, 1 Wyatt Crockett.
Replacements: 16 Codie Taylor, 17 Joe Moody, 18 Alex Hodgman, 19 Jimmy Tupou, 20 Luke Whitelock, 21 Andy Ellis, 22 Nathaniel Apa, 23 Nafi Tuitavake.
Rebels v Brumbies (10h40)
Rebels: 15 Mike Harris, 14 Dom Shipperley, 13 Tamati Ellison, 12 Mitch Inman, 11 Tom English, 10 Jack Debreczeni, 9 Nic Stirzaker, 8 Scott Higginbotham (captain), 7 Colby Fainga’a, 6 Sean McMahon, 5 Lopeti Timani, 4 Luke Jones, 3 Laurie Weeks, 2 Pat Leafa, 1 Toby Smith.
Replacements: 16 Ben Whittaker, 17 Cruze Ah-Nau, 18 Paul Alo-Emile, 19 Sam Jeffries, 20 Scott Fuglistaller, 21 Luke Burgess, 22 Bryce Hegarty, 23 Sefanaia Naivalu.
Brumbies: 15 Robbie Coleman, 14 Henry Speight, 13 Tevita Kuridrani, 12 Christian Lealiifano, 11 Joe Tomane, 10 Matt Toomua, 9 Nic White, 8 Ita Vaea, 7 Jarrad Butler, 6 Scott Fardy, 5 Sam Carter, 4 Rory Arnold, 3 Ben Alexander, 2 Stephen Moore (captain), 1 Scott Sio.
Replacements: 16 Josh Mann-Rea, 17 Ruan Smith, 18 JP Smith, 19 Blake Enever, 20 Jordan Smiler, 21 Michael Dowsett, 22 James Dargaville, 23 Jesse Mogg.
Bulls v Sharks (17h05)
Bulls: 15 Jesse Kriel, 14 Bjorn Basson, 13 JJ Engelbrecht, 12 Jan Serfontein, 11 Francois Hougaard, 10 HandrΓ© Pollard, 9 Rudy Paige, 8 Pierre Spies (captain), 7 Pieter Labuschagne, 6 Deon Stegmann, 5 Victor Matfield, 4 Jacques du Plessis, 3 Trevor Nyakane, 2 Adriaan Strauss, 1 MornΓ© Mellett.
Replacements: 16 Callie Visagie, 17 Dean Greyling, 18 Marcel van der Merwe, 19 Grant Hattingh, 20 Hanro Liebenberg, 21 Tian Schoeman, 22 Travis Ismaiel, 23 Jurgen Visser.
Sharks: 15 SP Marais, 14 Odwa Ndungane, 13 Waylon Murray, 12 Andre Esterhuizen, 11 Lwazi Mvovo, 10 Patrick Lambie, 9 Cobus Reinach, 8 Ryan Kankowski, 7 Renaldo Bothma, 6 Marcell Coetzee, 5 Pieter-Steph du Toit, 4 Lubabalo Mtyanda, 3 Jannie du Plessis, 2 Bismarck du Plessis (captain), 1 Dale Chadwick.
Replacements: 16 Kyle Cooper, 17 Thomas du Toit, 18 Lourens Adriaanse, 19 Marco Wentzel, 20 Jean Deysel, 21 Conrad Hoffmann, 22 Fred Zeilinga/Lionel Cronje, 23 Jack Wilson.
Lions v Stormers (19h10)
Lions: 15 Andries Coetzee, 14 Ruan Combrinck, 13 Lionel Mapoe, 12 Harold Vorster, 11 Sampie Mastriet, 10 Elton Jantjies, 9 Francois de Klerk, 8 Warren Whiteley (captain), 7 Warwick Tecklenburg, 6 Jaco Kriel, 5 Martin Muller, 4 Franco Mostert, 3 Julian Redelinghuys, 2 Robbie Coetzee, 1 Schalk van der Merwe.
Replacements: 16 Armand van der Merwe, 17 Corne Fourie, 18 Ruan Dreyer, 19 Robert Kruger, 20 Derick Minnie, 21 Ross Cronje, 22 Jaco van der Walt, 23 Howard Mnisi.
Stormers: 15 Cheslin Kolbe, 14 Johnny Kotze, 13 Juan de Jongh, 12 Damian de Allende, 11 Dillyn Leyds, 10 Demetri Catrakilis, 9 Nic Groom, 8 Duane Vermeulen (captain), 7 Michael Rhodes, 6 Nizaam Carr, 5 Ruan Botha, 4 Jurie van Vuuren, 3 Vincent Koch, 2 Bongi Mbonambi, 1 Steven Kitshoff.
Replacements: 16 Siyabonga Ntubeni, 17 Oliver Kebble, 18 Frans Malherbe, 19 Manuel Carizza, 20 Siya Kolisi, 21 Louis Schreuder, 22 Kurt Coleman, 23 Huw Jones.

Crusaders are kak. Last weeks win was a fluke.
Chiefs 40 – 16 Saders
74mins
2 from 4 with 2 margins πΏ
CHIEFS 40 – 16 CRUSADERS
Fulltime
40 – 16
Now watch the Rebels beat the Brumbies
@JarsonX (Comment 6) : Not impossible. π
@JarsonX (Comment 6) :
sounds like a plan,
Eish cannot wait to go to Moftus later….
Chiefs looking ominous π―
Rebels 0 – 3 Brumbies
14 minutes
Rebels 3 – 3 Brumbies
17 minutes.
Brumbies try. Tevita Kurodrani
Rebels 3 – 10 Brumbies
23 minutes.
Rebels 3 – 13 Brumbies
31 minutes.
Rebels 6 – 13 Brumbies
39 minutes.
Half Time
Rebels 6 – 13 Brumbies
Rebels 9 – 13 Brumbies
56 minutes.
Yellow card to Scott Higginbotham (Rebels), he’s not having a great game. Brumbies make their numerical advantage count straight away with a maul over the line. Jarrad Butler scores.
Rebels 9 – 20 Brumbies
60 minutes.
Rebels 12 – 20 Brumbies
63 minutes.
Jarrad Butler (Brumbies) scores another try…. Well Steve Walsh awards the try and afterwards he decides to send it to the TMO.
Try cancelled. No try.
Yellow card to Sam Carter (Brumbies), 5 minutes left.
Rebels 15 – 20 Brumbies
76 minutes.
@Ben (Comment 22) : hell ben are u having loadshedding. What happend to da rest of da updates?? Im at a funeral or was. And ur updates stoppd at no try
Nevermind. Ur back in business lol
@Stiko85 (Comment 25) : No they didn’t….
@Stiko85 (Comment 25) : He went to the toilet, so yes he was having “load Shedding
π π π “
Time’s up. Brumbies have the scrum.
Rebels win a penalty from the scrum! Not over yet.
Rebels running the ball. On halfway now.
Rebels still have the ball. On the Brumbies 22 now….
Rebels 10 meters out with a penalty advantage now.
They lose it forward. Game over.
REBELS 15 – 20 BRUMBIES
@sharks_lover (Comment 28) : Going to the toilet is the only form of load shedding we have here in Asia.
Time to move away from the anger of the Sharks game and watch something else…
It is very wet at Ellis Park as the Stormers leave the tunnel…
Oh, sorry…Emirates Airline Park…
Here come the Lions…
@pastorshark (Comment 39) : π
Let’s see whether their practice run at a wet King’s Park stand them in good stead tonight…
@Ben (Comment 41) :
Ahhh…more kicking!!
Good work by Coetzee under the high ball…
Lions get a penalty…
Go Lions!
Elton will kick it…
As in take a shot…
It’s there…3-0 Lions after 4 minutes…
Big tackle! Mbonambi…
Go Lions! π
Stormers have the lineout in the Lions’ half…
@pastorshark (Comment 51) : Ouch!
Stormers lose their second lineout…
Let’s see how the scrums go!
Lions get the scrum penalty…
Good start for the Lions…
Ruddy biased ref. π π π
Good Lions maul…
@McLovin (Comment 59) : What channel are you on?
Stormers knock the up and under…
@Ben (Comment 61) : The strong ale channel.
Lions get a scrum free-kick…
Poor passing and handling lets the Stormers off the hook…
3-0 after 11 mins…
@McLovin (Comment 63) : Who should be Bok 13?
@Ben (Comment 67) : I say it should be Juan de Jongh. Do you agree?
@Ben (Comment 67) : No idea. Whoever was 13 last year?
@Ben (Comment 68) : No.
@McLovin (Comment 69) : Jan Serfontein?
Good try Lions.
Lions 10 – 0 Stormers
18 minutes.
Lions lead 10-0…Tecklenberg scores…
@Ben (Comment 71) : Maybe.
@McLovin (Comment 70) : Please elaborate…
Nice of the Stormers to give the minnows a head start. π
@McLovin (Comment 77) : Looking to win the Nobel Peace Trophy this year? π
@Ben (Comment 76) : Don’t think he can do the same at test level that he does in Super rugby. Plus there’s the size issue. Can’t see Heyneke pick him.
@McLovin (Comment 79) : Look at Conrad Smith. Not the biggest bloke, is he?
To be honest. I don’t really care what happens to the Boks whilst Heyneke is our coach.
@Ben (Comment 78) : All I want is world peace.
@McLovin (Comment 79) : 13 doesn’t have to be big. Heyneke just has that stupid mentality of ‘if you’re big enough, you’re good enough’
I think Juan is the best 13 in SA.
@Ben (Comment 80) : de Jongh is no Conrad Smith. Plus there will always be the exception like Smith.
Inconclusive again. π
Stormers scrum. 5 meters out.
@Ben (Comment 82) : Not just Heyneke. A lot of countries pick big centres. It works. Not saying you just pick a kak player just cause he’s big, but size matters on a rugby field.
@McLovin (Comment 86) : That’s a big misconception. Size doesn’t always matter. Which 13 in SA is better than Juan?
TMO decides that Kitshoff is Held up…
Now checks again…
And Held up again…no try…
Another 5m scrum for the Stormers…
And the scrum has to reset…
@Ben (Comment 87) : Dunno. Ask me in about 3 months.
Now the Stormers get a free kick…and choose the rum again…
I meant scrum….
I might be in Need of rum…
@McLovin (Comment 93) : Making a note on my calendar! π
Take the points!
After repeated scrums and attacks and penalties, the Stormers now go for the 3…
He Pops it over…10-3 after 30 mins…
Stormers do well to get out of their 22…
Great running by the Lions, but a good turnover by Koch, good kick by De Allende and a clearance by the Lions puts the Stormers on the attack…
Try saving tackle from (the midget) Juan de Jongh. π
De Allende is down. Play will restart with a lineout on the 22…
Stormers win the lineout…but the Stormers concede another Penalty at the breakdown…
The Lions run the Penalty, but the move Ends with Faf de Klerk passing it into the crowd…
The Lions are their own worst enemies.
@Spirit of Rugby (Comment 107) : Pretty much…Penalty Stormers…
de Klerk passes to a Lions fan in the stands wearing a Lions Jersey.
Catrikilis will go for Goal…
Lions 10 – 6 Stormers
35 minutes.
He nails it…10-6 after 34 mins…
De Klerk knocks it and the Stormers have a scrum in the Lions 22…
Faf de Klerk having a Reinach.
Good scrum Stormers…and they get a Penalty…
Catrikilis will take a shot…
Nails it and makes it 10-9 after 37 mins…
This time the Lions get the scrum Penalty…
Elton will take the shot…
Blerrie ref.
He nails it and makes it 13-9 at halftime…
Half Time
Lions 13 – 9 Stormers
France 3 – 6 Wales
44min
By the way, Wales leads France 3-6 after 43 mins…
@McLovin (Comment 123) : Great minds think alike…
@pastorshark (Comment 125) : Or the fools Thing…but I think not!
@McLovin (Comment 123) : Jaco Peyper screwing the Frogs.
@Spirit of Rugby (Comment 127) : What he does in his spare time is none of my business.
@pastorshark (Comment 126) : Definetly not.
How does Parra start ahead of Rory?
@McLovin (Comment 128) : π
He’s doing it during working hours.
@Spirit of Rugby (Comment 127) : The refs seem to be a theme tonight!
6-6 now in the Wales-France game…
Wow! What a Cracker that Aus-NZ world Cup game was today!
@pastorshark (Comment 132) : Ja, when they’re rubbish it shows.
@pastorshark (Comment 134) : Agree! Was awesome! π
Almost time to start up again…
@Spirit of Rugby (Comment 130) : Is Rory not injured?
@pastorshark (Comment 134) : Was okay.
Lions get a Penalty straight away!
@McLovin (Comment 138) : Don’t know. I think I read that he was dropped.
Jantjies will take the shot…
And he nails it…
16-9 after 42 minutes…
@pastorshark (Comment 134) : Indeed! And AB yesterday.
Stormers have some work to do here…
@Spirit of Rugby (Comment 141) : O right. Have to admit, I have no idea. π
@Ben (Comment 145) : AB must wish he can play the Windies everyday.
The Stormers hot on the attack, but the ball is poorly protected at the breakdown and Jaco Kriel steals it!
Stormers buil it up again and this time get a Penalty.
…build it up…
Catrikilis will take the shot…
He nails it and makes it 16-12 after 46 mins…
@McLovin (Comment 148) :
AB de Villiers – 162 not out.
West Indies – 151 all out.
π
Stormers need to sort out their lineouts. π π―
@McLovin (Comment 148) : π
Province lose another lineout on their own throw and the Lions can clear…
Stormers’ lineout suck. Don’t you guys have decent locks in the Cape? π
Another break by the Stormers but another turnover!
@Ben (Comment 154) : π
The Support was slow to arrive and These turnovers are saving the Lions again and again!
No arms used in the tackle and the Lions will get a Chance to Stretch their lead to 7 again…
I’m off. Seen enough. Better things to do.
Have a lovely evening Gents & Ladies.
Cheerio.
The kick is almost 50m…
He kicks it comfortably…and it is 19-12!
Lions 19 – 12 Stormers
52 minutes.
@McLovin (Comment 163) : Cheers!
Great kick Elton.
Both Lions and Stormers replace their full front row at the same time!
The Stormers have all the Position, are making most of the Play, but are not really getting anywhere!
Nice handoff by Kriel!
The Lions have a nice Little passage of Play, but knock it on.
There is a counterattack by the Stormers, but now the Lions have the ball again…
19-12 after 56 mins…
Catrikilis kicks it out directly…hmmm!
The Lions are up to the Stormers 22…but knock it again…
Let’s see who has the upper hand in the scrum now.
Reset scrum number 627…
@pastorshark (Comment 178) : You missed a few mate. It’s 642.
This time the Stormers get the scrum Penalty…
Mapoe has made more breaks in 3 touches than both the Sharks centres put together this season.
@Ben (Comment 179) : Sorry, must be this beer I’m drinking!
Wales are leading France 13-20 with 5 minutes to go…
Stormers lose their 5th lineout. π
Colbie stuffs up his up and under! So many mistakes…
SA rugby has managed to turn a wunderkind like Kolbe into a Jaco vd Westhuizen. π―
The Stormers have work to do in the last quarter if they want to win this…
@Spirit of Rugby (Comment 181) : Edit that. ‘For the entire season’
@pastorshark (Comment 183) : A buddy of mine is at the game.
@Spirit of Rugby (Comment 181) : Though he is playing against the Stormers!
@pastorshark (Comment 182) : That’s understandable! As you were.
Province get another scrum Penalty…
Lions 19 – 15 Stormers
65 minutes.
It juuuust has enoughs and that makes it 19-15 after 66 mins…
Good kick from Demetri.
@Ben (Comment 188) : Edited
@pastorshark (Comment 190) : That helps
@Spirit of Rugby (Comment 196) : π
The Stormers get a good trunover and then Scarra knocks it…
Soooooo many mistakes!
Now the Lions get a scrum Penalty…
When did France get this kak?
Lions win the scrum penalty now. Such a gamble.
So this is basically the game: run, run, run, knock, scrum, Penalty…
Jantjies smashes a 60 metre Penalty, but it is just off target…
@Spirit of Rugby (Comment 202) : Jake White is coaching in France now. Did you forget? π π
Andries Coetzee is unlucky there.
@Ben (Comment 206) : π
@pastorshark (Comment 205) : Was it Jantjies?
Oh look another scrum…and almost another Penalty…
But it is a free kick to the Lions…
When was the last time a scrum was actually completed?
And the Lions win ANOTHER turnover!
@Ben (Comment 209) : Yup…
19-15…6 minutes to go…
@pastorshark (Comment 214) : I wasn’t paying attention…
Come on Lions!
Another scrum…another free kick…yawn!
Ref just guessing at scrum time now.
Stormers get a Penalty dead in front but will kick for the Corner…
Stormers will lose this lineout.
The Stormers score off the driving maul!
@Ben (Comment 221) : Or not! π
@Ben (Comment 221) : Or not…
Coleman converts from the touchline!
Lions 19 – 22 Stormers
78 minutes
The Stormers lead for the first time 19-22 in the 78th Minute…
The Lions have a linout on the Stormers 22…
Oh no Coleman!
The Lions rumble it up…
Will the Lions kick at goal if they get a penalty?
Horrible drop goal
With 10 seconds to go, that was a very poor decision…the Lions were rumbling it up and then back for a very poor drop kick!
They still have a Chance…Lions take it through the phases…
Great stuff here…
Still the Lions recycle it…16 phases…
23 phases…
On the 26th Phase the Lions earn the Penalty!! Oh wow!
Oh my word!!! They take a quick tap…and Mnisi Drops the ball over the line!
Penalty Lions again…they tap it again!
After taking the drop earlier they don’t take the Penalty?
LIONS 19 – 22 STORMERS
Mnisi loses the game twice for the Lions.
And then Mnisi Drops it…6 minutes after the hooter it’s all over! Oh my word…
@pastorshark (Comment 241) : Makes no sense! π
Mnisi gaan bakoond staan vanaand
I don’t quite understand that! They gave the Stormers 2 free log Points…
Great stuff! That’s the spirit Lions! π
The Stormers owe Mnisi a thank you card.
The Sharks won’t thank the Lions for that!!
@Spirit of Rugby (Comment 248) : Look, you have to Hand it to them…they went for the win…and they almost had it!
@vanmartin (Comment 246) : Ja-nee ou broer! π
@Spirit of Rugby (Comment 248) : @pastorshark (Comment 251) : Agreed. Good on them for that.
@pastorshark (Comment 251) : I would have been less impressed if the Sharks did that. π
Supersport will be chuffed. Their 2 favourite sons won today. π
@Spirit of Rugby (Comment 254) : Absolutely! And as a Sharks fan I wouldn’t have minded the Stormers being denied those 2 log Points…
Well done Stormers. Good teams always find a way to win.
@pastorshark (Comment 256) : Precisely. π
The South African conference Looks like it may be tight this year…
@Ben (Comment 257) : It seems to me like it was more as if the way found them…
Nice beard, Duane!
@pastorshark (Comment 260) : They found each other, okay?
@pastorshark (Comment 256) : Doesn’t matter. Sharks are doomed. Let’s build for next year now. π
I’m calling it. Please take note. SupeRugby 2015 final. Chiefs vs Hurricanes. π
Summary of today’s results.
CHIEFS 40 – 16 CRUSADERS
REBELS 15 – 20 BRUMBIES
BULLS 43 – 35 SHARKS
LIONS 19-22 STORMERS
We conceded 35 against the Cheetahs and today we conceded 43. Defence isn’t good enough, I’m afraid.
@Ben (Comment 262) : I can live with that…
@Ben (Comment 263) : I’m not quite ready to completely throw in the towel yet!
@Ben (Comment 264) : That may be a good call…
@pastorshark (Comment 268) : Me neither. But the lower my expectations, the less disappointed I am likely to end up being.